Name

Phone

E-mail

Jenn Swank
Associate Admissions Director

(810) 762-3300

jswank@umflint.edu

Chelsea Barden
Customer Service Assistant

(810) 762-3300

chalamka@umflint.edu 

Joseph Bohland
Admissions Officer

(810) 762-3300

jbohland@umflint.edu

Roxana Bratcher
Data Entry Operator

(810) 762-3300

rfeneser@umflint.edu

Naomi Droge
Admissions Officer
(810) 762-3300 nmdroge@umflint.edu

Carrie Gardella
Administrative Assistant

(810) 762-3300

cagarde@umflint.edu

Dayne Hopkins
Admissions Officer
(810) 762-3300 dayneh@umflint.edu 

Theresa Kennedy
Student Services Specialist

(810) 762-3300

therecyr@umflint.edu

Lora Phelps
Admissions Officer

(810) 762-3300

ljokinen@umflint.edu

Diane Paquette-Beard
Data Entry Operator Senior

(810) 762-3300

dibeard@umflint.edu

Tiffny Rohner
Admissions Officer

(810) 762-3300

twoloson@umflint.edu

Debi Rowden
Systems Analyst

(810) 762-3300

drowden@umflint.edu

Laura Saims
Recruitment Coordinator, Mott2UM-Flint Program

(810) 232-2851

lmchris@umflint.edu  

Julie Westenfeld
Admissions Officer

(810) 762-3300

jyankee@umflint.edu

Monica Wielichowski
Data Entry Operator Intermediate

(810) 762-3300

mwielich@umflint.edu