Academic Assessment Committee (AAC) 2019-2020

Lynn Behnke, Assistant Professor, Nursing (SON)

Sheryl Groden, Assistant Professor, Social Work (SEHS)

Carl Grolle, Student Representative

Jamile Lawand, Associate Professor, Foreign Languages and Literatures (CAS)

Cathy Miller, Associate Professor, Accounting (SOM) (Chair of Committee)

Shelby Newport (Ex-officio), Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Stephanie Roach, Associate Professor, English (Faculty Council Approved Provost Appointee)

Sue Talley, Clinical Associate Professor, Physical Therapy (CHS)

Stevens Wandmacher, Lecturer IV, Philosophy (At Large)


Contact Email: