Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
dadams@umflint.edu
International Center

Daniel Adams

Director of the International Center

Phone:
810-762-3123
Email:
sarnst@umflint.edu
Information Technology Services

Scott Arnst

Director of Information Technology Services

Phone:
810-762-3171
Email:
mdeibis@umflint.edu
Office of Associate Provost and Graduate Programs

Mary Deibis

Administrative Specialist

Phone:
810-762-3171
Email:
rhahn@umflint.edu
K-12 Initiatives

Robert Hahn

Phone:
810-762-3171
Email:
bmaki@umflint.edu
Office of Associate Provost and Graduate Programs

Bradley Maki

Director of Graduate Admissions

Phone:
810-762-3424
Email:
mmcgrath@umflint.edu

Marianne McGrath

IRB Chair

Phone:
810-237-6522
Email:
snewport@umflint.edu
International and Global Studies

Shelby Newport

Director of International and Global Studies

Phone:
810-762-3171
Email:
deanprat@umflint.edu
K-12 Initistives

D. Jeff Pratt

Phone:
810-766-6842
Email:
terryva@umflint.edu
Research

Terry Van Allen, Ph.D., J.D.

Director of Research

Phone:
810-762-3200
Email:
debwhite@umflint.edu
Office of Extended Learning

Deb White

Director of Extended Learning