Phone:
(810) 424-5376
Email:
cwaters@umflint.edu
Office of the Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Chris Waters

Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Phone:
(810) 762-3234
Email:
rcbarnes@umflint.edu
General Education Program

Roy Barnes

General Education Coordinator

Phone:
(810) 762-3300
Email:
jdavidso@umflint.edu
Undergraduate Admissions

Jon Davidson

Director

Phone:
(810) 762-3085
Email:
aimi@umflint.edu
Academic Advising and Career Center

Aimi Moss

Director

Phone:
(810) 424-5376
Email:
lraleigh@umflint.edu
Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Lyndsae Raleigh,

Administrative Assistant

Phone:
(810) 762-0867
Email:
skarsten@umflint.edu
Institutional Analysis

Fawn Skarsten

Director

Phone:
(810) 424-5354
Email:
mthum@umflint.edu
Honors Program

Maureen Thum

Director

Phone:
810-237-6508
Email:
twacker@umflint.edu
Thompson Center for Learning and Teaching

Tracy Wacker,

Director

Phone:
(810) 424-5391
Email:
wandmach@umflint.edu
Student Veterans' Resource Center

Stevens Wandmacher

Faculty Advisor