Part-Time Faculty

 

Name E-mail
Anita Baxter anitaba@umflint.edu
Ken Cabine kcabine@umflint.edu
Dania Habeck dhabeck@umflint.edu
Cindy Holzer cholzer@umflint.edu
Angela Lewis angelalo@umflint.edu
Jeremy Lynd jlynd@umflint.edu
Earl Mayhew emayhew@umflint.edu
Jon Morey, D.C. jmorey@umflint.edu
Danielle Potts dapotts@umflint.edu
Ron Stamper, Ph. D. rostampe@umflint.edu
Kristin Turnpaugh krjohnso@umflint.edu
   
.