Council of Chairs/Program Directors Meeting Schedule 2013-2014

The September 9 – April 21 meetings will be held from 10:00-11:00 a.m.  The May 5 meeting will be held from 10:30-11:30 a.m.

Monday, September 9, 2013

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, September 23, 2013

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, October 7, 2013

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, October 21, 2013

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, November 4, 2013

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, November 18, 2013

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, December 2, 2013

Michigan Room A, UCEN

 

 

Monday, January 13, 2014

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, January 27, 2014

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, February 10, 2014

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, February 24, 2014

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, March 10, 2014

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, March 24, 2014

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, April 7, 2014

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, April 21, 2014

Michigan Room A, UCEN

Monday, May 5, 2014

Michigan Room A, UCEN