Visual Arts Faculty

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Gale Glover

galeg@umflint.edu
(810) 766-6679

 

CHAIR
Janet Lorch Lecturer IV

jlorch@umflint.edu

 

Full-time Faculty

Darryl Baird Associate Professor

dbaird@umflint.edu

 

Benjamin, Gaydos Assistant Professor

gaydos@umflint.edu

 

Sarah Lippert Assistant Professor

sarlipp@umflint.edu

 

Joseph Reinsel Assistant Professor

reinsel@umflint.edu

 

Michael Sevick Associate Professor

satch@umflint.edu
 

Cristen Velliky Assistant Professor

cvelliky@umflint.edu

 

Fred Wagonlander, Lecturer IV

chuckw@umflint.edu

 

Christine Waters Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

cwaters@umflint.edu

 

Part-time Faculty

Jjenna Andrews

jjenna@umflint.edu

 

James Bakken

bakken@umflint.edu

 

James Cheek

jcheek@umflint.edu

 

Ryan Claytor

claytor@umflint.edu

 

David Cowan

cowand@umflint.edu

 

Alla Dubrovich

dubrovic@umflint.edu

 

Ryan Kelsey

kelryan@umflint.edu

 

Timothy Kranz

tikranz@umflint.edu

 

Holly Stevens

hosteven@umflint.edu

 

Jennifer Weaver

jweav@umflint.edu

 

Rebecca Zeiss

rzeiss@umflint.edu