Communication Faculty

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Gale Glover

galeg@umflint.edu
(810) 766-6679

 

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Marcus Paroske, Associate Professor

paroske@umflint.edu

 

FULL TIME FACULTY

Traci Currie Lecturer IV
curriet@umflint.edu

Marcus Paroske Associate Professor
paroske@umflint.edu

Tony McGill Lecturer IV
amcgill@umflint.edu

Danielle De La Mare Assistant Professor
ddelamar@umflint.edu

Dan Lair Assistant Professor
danlair@umflint.edu

Sarah Rosaen Associate Professor
rosaen@umflint.edu

Heather Seipke Associate Professor
hseipke@umflint.edu

Michelle Silva Lecturer III
misilva@umflint.edu

 

PART TIME AND VISITING FACULTY

Charles Apple Associate Professor Emeritus in Communication
cgapple@umflint.edu

Jenell Barnard Lecturer
jenell@umflint.edu

Edwin Bradley Lecturer
bedwin@umflint.edu

Habeeb Ghattas Lecturer
hghattas@umflint.edu

Joseph Ghattas Lecturer
jghattas@umflint.edu

Kimberly Laux Lecturer
kimberws@umflint.edu

Daniel Lake Lecturer
danlake@umflint.edu

Christopher Machniak Lecturer
cmachnia@umflint.edu

William McMillan Lecturer
wimcmill@umflint.edu

Donna Ullrich Lecturer
dullrich@umflint.edu

Donal Young Lecturer
dbyoung@umflint.edu