Phone:
810-766-6696
Email:
swturner@umflint.edu
CS

Stephen Turner, Ph.D

CSEP Department Chair, Associate Professor of Computer Science

207 Murchie Science Building

Web site: http://regal.csep.umflint.edu/~swturner/

Phone:
810-762-3115
Email:
jalsup@umflint.edu
PHY

James Alsup, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Physics

207 Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-762-3181
Email:
aluko@umflint.edu
EGR

Olanrewaju Aluko, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

207 Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-762-3131
Email:
mburzo@umflint.edu
EGR

Mihai Burzo, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

213F Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-237-6536
Email:
carlislj@umflint.edu
CS

Judith Pinn Carlisle, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

207 Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-762-3423
Email:
farmerme@umflint.edu
CS

Michael Farmer, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Computer Science

207 Murchie Science Building
CV

Phone:
810-762-3186
Email:
qgalerne@umflint.edu
CS

Quentin Galerneau

Lecturer

207 Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-762-0787
Email:
ganguly@umflint.edu
PHY

Rajib Ganguly, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Physics

207 Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-766-6632
Email:
grafe@umflint.edu
PHY

Alan Grafe, Ph.D

Lecturer

207 Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-762-3184
Email:
hickslm@umflint.edu
CS

Linda Hicks

Lecturer

102G Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-762-3156
Email:
kymkmo@umflint.edu
EGR

Young-Man Kim, Ph.D

Assistant Professor in Engineering

207 Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-762-0606
Email:
mmani@umflint.edu
CS

Murali Mani, Ph.D

Assistant Professor in Computer Science

207 Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-762-3397
Email:
qmazumde@umflint.edu
EGR

Quamrul Mazumder, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

207 Murchie Science Building
CV

Phone:
810-762-3469
Email:
bpanja@umflint.edu
CS

Biswajit Panja, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

207 Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-766-6619
Email:
pear@umflint.edu
PHY

Chris Pearson, Ph.D

Professor of Physics

207 Murchie Science Building

Email:
tcharlot@umflint.edu
CS

Charlotte Tang, Ph. D

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

207 Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-762-3175
Email:
uludag@umflint.edu
CS

Suleyman Uludag, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Computer Science

207 Murchie Science Building

Web site: http://lans.csep.umflint.edu

Phone:
810-762-3409
Email:
mvaziri@umflint.edu
PHY, EGR

Mojtaba Vaziri, Ph.D

David M. French Professor and Professor of Physics & Engineering

207 Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-766-6837
Email:
pkalmar@umflint.edu
CS

Pam Kalmar

Lecturer

102A Murchie Science Building

Email:
thkraft@umflint.edu
CS

Theresa Kraft

Lecturer

102G Murchie Science Building

Phone:
810-762-3124
Email:
brmcbrid@umflint.edu
CS, EGR

Brian McBride

Lecturer

102B Murchie Science Building