WEEKEND FOOD SERVICE HOURS

 

DATE

LOCATION

TIME

Saturday, August 31

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday, september 1

CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday, september 7

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Sunday, september 8

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, september 14

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Sunday, september 15

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, september 21

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Sunday, september 22

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, september 28

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Sunday, september 29

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, October 5

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Sunday, October 6

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, October 12

(Weekend Orders available,

pick up on Friday, October 11)

CLOSED

CLOSED
Sunday, October 13
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, October 19

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Sunday, October 20

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, October 26
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, October 27
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, November 2
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, November 3
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4p.m.
Saturday, November 9

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, November 10
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, November 16

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, November 17
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, November 23

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, November 24
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, November 30

(Weekend Orders available,

pick up on Tuesday, November 26)

CLOSED

CLOSED
Sunday, December 1
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, December 7

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, December 8
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
saturday, december 14
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
sunday, december 15
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.