WEEKEND FOOD SERVICE HOURS

 

DATE

LOCATION

TIME

Saturday, January 5

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday, January 6

CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday, January 12

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Sunday, January 13

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, January 19

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Sunday, January 20

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, January 26

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Sunday, January 27

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, February 2

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Sunday, February 3

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, February 9

Cafe Blue - UCEN

CLOSED

Sunday, February 10

Cafe Blue - UCEN

CLOSED

Saturday, February 16

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Sunday, February 17

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, February 23

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Sunday, February 24

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, March 2
CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, March 3
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, March 9
CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, March 10
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, March 16
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 17
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 23
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 24
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 30
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 31
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 6
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, April 7
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 13
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, April 14
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 20
CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, April 21
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, April 27
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, April 28
CLOSED CLOSED