Staff

Name Phone Email
Coleen Beamish, Department Secretary

810-237-6696

cbeamish@umflint.edu

Patricia Cutter, Graduate Field Coordinator 810-424-5222 pcutter@umflint.edu
Candice Faith, Undergraduate Field Coordinator 810-424-5359 cfaith@umflint.edu
Cheryl Godmar, Assistant to the Chair

810-762-3299

cgodmar@umflint.edu

Rachel Gutierrez, Graduate Programs Advisor

810-424-5215

biocchir@umflint.edu

Angela Gooch, NCATE Clerk Associate, Tk20 Unit Administrator

810-424-5291

agooch@umflint.edu

Debra Seyerle, Certification Officer

810-766-6825

dseyerle@umflint.edu

 

Faculty

Name Phone Email
Dr. Mary Jo Finney, Acting Department Chair & Associate Professor

810-766-6617

mjfinney@umflint.edu

Dr. Aviva Dorfman, Associate Department Chair & Associate Professor

810-424-5213

adorfman@umflint.edu

Dr. Jeff Kupperman, Associate Department Chair & Associate Professor

810-424-5217

jkupp@umflint.edu

Dr. Matthew Wyneken, Associate Department Chair & Associate Professor

810-424-5478

mwyneken@umflint.edu

Dr. Sharman Siebenthal Adams, Associate Professor

810-762-3261

sharmans@umflint.edu

Dr. Christine Kenney, Assistant Professor

810-766-6656

ckmeyer@umflint.edu

Dr. Suzanne Knezek, Associate Professor

810-424-5208

knezek@umflint.edu

Dr. Suzanne Knight, Director of Educational Field Experiences

810-762-0145

suknight@umflint.edu

Dr. Elaine Makas, Assistant Professor

810-424-5536

emakas@umflint.edu

Dr. Pamela Ross-McClain, Assistant Professor

810-237-6543

rosspam@umflint.edu

Dr. Sapna Thwaite, Director of NCATE Accreditation & Associate Professor

810-762-3068

sapnav@umflint.edu

Dr. Annie Whitlock, Assistant Professor

810-762-3260

anwhitl@umflint.edu

Lecturers

Name Phone Email
Adesola Akinleye

810-762-3260

adesola@umflint.edu

Della Becker-Cornell

810-762-3260

dellac@umflint.edu

Susan Bentley

810-762-3260

smbentle@umflint.edu

Deborah Chapman

810-762-3260

ddwyre@umflint.edu

Barb Cherem

810-762-3260

bcherem@umflint.edu

Kasey Cronin

810-762-3260

kcronin@umflint.edu

Patti Cutter

810-762-3260

pcutter@umflint.edu

Jeramy Donovan

810-762-3260

jeramyd@umflint.edu

Kathy Dunham

810-762-3260

kdunham@umflint.edu

William Duso

810-762-3260

duso@umflint.edu

Eugene Essenmacher

810-762-3260

genoref@umflint.edu

Deborah Fredericks

810-762-3260

dfreder@umflint.edu

William Haley

810-762-3260

haleyw@umflint.edu

Jane Healey

810-762-3260

jahealey@umflint.edu

Jeremiah Holden

810-762-3260

jeholden@umflint.edu

Jennifer Holladay

810-762-3260

jehollad@umflint.edu

Wendee Hooker

810-762-3260

wdhook@umflint.edu

Mary Howell

810-762-3260

msehowel@umflint.edu

Francis Hudson

810-762-3260

hudsonf@umflint.edu

Dawn Jones

810-762-3260

dawjones@umflint.edu

Nicholas Lange

810-762-3260

nlange@umflint.edu

Fay Latture

810-762-3260

latture@umflint.edu

Jennifer Lee

810-762-3260

jemile@umflint.edu

Tammi Lysher

810-762-3260

tameram@umflint.edu

Amanda Magnuson

810-762-3260

almagnus@umflint.edu

Robert Martin

810-762-3260

ramarti@umflint.edu

Jennifer Mason

810-762-3260

jvaneyck@umflint.edu

Johnson McDowell

810-762-3260

jomcdowe@umflint.edu

Donna McIntosh

810-762-3260

donmci@umflint.edu

Deborah Miller

810-762-3260

dfmiller@umflint.edu

Mark Miller

810-762-3260

markemil@umflint.edu

Judy Miracle

810-762-3260

jidmira@umflint.edu

Yolanda Mojica

810-762-3260

ymojica@umflint.edu

Cathy Oosterhoff

810-762-3260

catheriv@umflint.edu

Kathy Palmer

810-762-3260

kathpalm@umflint.edu

Clay Perkins

810-762-3260

rclayper@umflint.edu

Dean Pratt

810-762-3260

deanprat@umflint.edu

Sandra Ritter

810-762-3260

saritter@umflint.edu

Karin Sippert

810-762-3260

ksippert@umflint.edu

Timothy Sodeman

810-762-3260

sodeman@umflint.edu

Josha Talison

810-762-3260

talison@umflint.edu

Mixsy Trinidad

810-762-3260

mtrinida@umflint.edu

Steven Tunnicliff

810-762-3260

swt@umflint.edu

Claire Vandenburg

810-762-3260

claireva@umflint.edu

Jim Vanitvelt

810-762-3260

jimmyv@umflint.edu

Susan Yates

810-762-3260

yatessu@umflint.edu