The Office of Educational Opportunity Initiatives Staff

The staff of the Office of Educational Opportunity Initiatives welcomes you!

Vahid Lotfi

Interim Executive Director
The Office of Educational Opportunity Initiatives
Phone: (810) 766-6776

Sheri Hawkins

Administrative Assistant/Senior
The Office of Educational Opportunity Initiatives
Phone: (810) 762-3365
 
 

Administrative Support Staff

Name Office Phone E-mail
Barbara Bassett

Educational Opportunity Initiatives

Administrative Assisstant/Intermediate

(810) 762-3365 bassettb@umflint.edu
Roxanne Brunger

Educational Opportunity Initiatives

Budget Manager

(810) 766-6687

rbrunger@umflint.edu

College Program Managers

Name Office Phone E-mail
Tonya Keener Transitions Program (Mott) (810) 762-0421 tclack@umflint.edu
Doron Pratt ACCESS & Promise Scholar Program (810) 766-6731 doronp@umflint.edu

College Support Staff

Name Office Phone E-mail
Prudence Dom-Martin Transitions Program Secretary (810) 762-3125 peskridg@umflint.edu
Bianca Torbert

ACCESS & Promise Scholar Program

Student Services Associate/Secretary

(810) 766-6730 btorbert@umflint.edu

Pre-College Managers

Name Office Phone E-mail
Tawana L. Parks CEO & ISP (810) 766-6622 tawana@umflint.edu
Holly Avery CEO & ISP (810) 766-6638 hdavery@umflint.edu

Pre-College Support Staff

Name Office Phone E-mail
Sonja Coleman CEO & ISP (810) 237-6540 sonjac@umflint.edu
Gwen Holmes CEO & ISP (810) 424-5520 hgwendol@umflint.edu
Quion Wheeler CEO & ISP (810) 766-6622 jblake@umflint.edu