Director of Facilities and Operations

George Hakim


Email: Geohak@umflint.edu

Architectural and Engineering Services

Tim Barden

Assistant Director

E-mail: tbarden@umflint.edu


Larry King

Senior Architect

E-mail: laking@umflint.edu


Michael Malik

Systems Analyst

E-mail: mmalik@umflint.edu


Jake Rathbun

Facilities & Operations Intern


E-mail: rathbunj@umflint.edu


Dan Sherman

Project Manager Associate


E-mail: danielsh@umflint.edu

Building Maintenance

Tim Barden

Assistant Director

E-mail: tbarden@umflint.edu


Matthew Rekowski

Carpenter/Group Leader

E-mail: mrekowsk@umflint.edu


Dennis Butterfield-Halbedel

Maintenance Mechanic II

E-mail: dbutterf@umflint.edu


David Crumb

Maintenance Mechanic II

E-mail: davcrumb@umflint.edu


Dwayne Gidcumb

Maintenance Mechanic II

E-mail: dgidcumb@umflint.edu


Mike Kelley

Painter

E-mail: mikelley@umflint.edu


Marcell McGregory

Carpenter

E-mail: mmcgrego@umflint.edu

Business Operations

Bob Keller

Facility Manager

E-mail: rckeller@umflint.edu


Lois Martin

Office Manager

E-mail: loism@umflint.edu


Kathleen Hohn

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: kathhohn@umflint.edu


Holly Roach

Payroll Clerk

E-mail: hpederso@umflint.edu


Michele Sowash

Accountant

E-mail: mmatznic@umflint.edu

Custodial

Joel Ellis

Facilities Manager

E-mail: joele@umflint.edu

Sue Fielder

Custodial Supervisor / Recycling Manager (1st shift)

E-mail: suzannef@umflint.edu

Kareem Hairston

Custodial Supervisor (2nd Shift)

E-mail: kareemh@umflint.edu

Vicki Ames

Custodian III

E-mail: vgardner@umflint.edu

Eli Grace

Custodian III

E-mail: egrace@umflint.edu

Laurie Green

Custodian III

E-mail: lgidcumb@umflint.edu

Ricky Hill

Custodian III

E-mail: rickhill@umflint.edu

Larry Miller

Custodian III

E-mail: millerlr@umflint.edu

Tim Moody

Custodian III

E-mail: mtimothy@umflint.edu

James Nisbett

Custodian III

E-mail: jnisbett@umflint.edu

Virginia Ouimette

Custodian III

E-mail: vouimett@umflint.edu

Leane Pierce

Custodian III

E-mail: leanmich@umflint.edu

Ruth Powell

Custodian III

E-mail: repowell@umflint.edu

Debra Price

Custodian III

E-mail: deprice@umflint.edu

Tammy Svinarich

Custodian III

E-mail: tamms@umflint.edu

John Vamossy

Custodian III

E-mail: jvamossy@umflint.edu

Esther Willson

Custodian III

E-mail: estherw@umflint.edu

Fleet Maintenance

Bob Keller

Facility Manager

E-mail: rckeller@umflint.edu

Grounds Maintenance

Joel Ellis

Facilities Manager

E-mail: joele@umflint.edu


Leslie Frazee

Groundskeeper II/Group Leader

E-mail: lfrazee@umflint.edu


Michael DeKold

Groundkeeper II

E-mail: mdekold@umflint.edu


Dave Hodges

Groundskeeper II

E-mail: dhod@umflint.edu


Gregory Koch

Groundskeeper II

E-mail: gkoch@umflint.edu


Lonnie Norris

Groundskeeper II

E-mail: lonnien@umflint.edu


Matthew Oliveto

Groundskeeper II

E-mail: moliveto@umflint.edu


Richard Opperman

Groundskeeper II


Email: orichard@umflint.edu

Materials Management/Mailroom

Robert Keller

Facility Manager

E-mail: rckeller@umflint.edu


John Haley

Postal Clerk III

E-mail: jhaley@umflint.edu


Annette Holt

Stockkeeper III

E-mail: holta@umflint.edu


George Slackta

Flint Motor Vehicle Operator

E-mail: gslackta@umflint.edu

Skilled Trades

Timothy Barden

Assistant Director

E-mail: tbarden@umflint.edu


David Anderson

Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Mechanic/Group Leader

E-mail: davidan@umflint.edu


Bradley Smith

Electrician/Electrical Group Leader

E-mail: bdsmit@umflint.edu


Joe Caballero

Repairperson I

E-mail: josephrc@umflint.edu


Kenneth Ellison

Senior Operating Engineer

E-mail: kellison@umflint.edu


Timothy Hardy

Boiler Operator

E-mail: tbhardy@umflint.edu


Tim Jagielo

Electrician

E-mail: tjagielo@umflint.edu


Thomas Johnson

Electrician

E-mail: tomjn@umflint.edu


Lloyd Lockwood

Repairperson I

E-mail: llockwoo@umflint.edu


Rocco Nardi

Steamfitter

E-mail: roccona@umflint.edu


Dan Salazar

Repairperson II

E-mail: dsalazar@umflint.edu


Curtis Taljonick

Repairperson II

E-mail: ctaljon@umflint.edu