Director of Facilities and Operations

George Hakim


Email: Geohak@umflint.edu

Architectural and Engineering Services

Tim Barden

Assistant Director

E-mail: tbarden@umflint.edu


Larry King

Senior Architect

E-mail: laking@umflint.edu


Ryan Craven

Architect Intermediate

cravenr@umflint.edu


Michael Malik

Systems Analyst

E-mail: mmalik@umflint.edu


Dan Sherman

Project Manager Intermediate


E-mail: danielsh@umflint.edu

Building Maintenance

Tim Barden

Assistant Director

E-mail: tbarden@umflint.edu


Dennis Butterfield-Halbedel

Maintenance Mechanic II/Group leader

E-mail: dbutterf@umflint.edu


David Crumb

Maintenance Mechanic II

E-mail: davcrumb@umflint.edu


Dwayne Gidcumb

Maintenance Mechanic II

E-mail: dgidcumb@umflint.edu


Mike Kelley

Painter

E-mail: mikelley@umflint.edu


Marcell McGregory

Carpenter

E-mail: mmcgrego@umflint.edu

Business Operations

Bob Keller

Facility Manager

E-mail: rckeller@umflint.edu


Lois Martin

Office Manager

E-mail: loism@umflint.edu


Lesa Bourne

Administrative Assistant

labourn@umflint.edu


Custodial

Joel Ellis

Facilities Manager

E-mail: joele@umflint.edu


Sue Fielder

Custodial Supervisor / Recycling Manager (1st shift)

E-mail: suzannef@umflint.edu


Kareem Hairston

Custodial Supervisor (2nd Shift)

E-mail: kareemh@umflint.edu


Penny Allison

Custodian III

E-mail: alpenny@umflint.edu


Vicki Ames

Custodian III

E-mail: vgardner@umflint.edu


Eli Grace

Custodian III

E-mail: egrace@umflint.edu


Laurie Green

Custodian III

E-mail: lgidcumb@umflint.edu


Willie Lawrence

Custodian III

E-mail: wela@umflint.edu


Larry Miller

Custodian III

E-mail: millerlr@umflint.edu


Tim Moody

Custodian III

E-mail: mtimothy@umflint.edu


Virginia Ouimette

Custodian III

E-mail: vouimett@umflint.edu


Leane Pierce

Custodian III

E-mail: leanmich@umflint.edu


Ruth Powell

Custodian III

E-mail: repowell@umflint.edu


Debra Price

Custodian III

E-mail: deprice@umflint.edu

 


Curina Roberts

Custodian III

Tammy Svinarich

Custodian III

E-mail: tamms@umflint.edu


John Vamossy

Custodian III

E-mail: jvamossy@umflint.edu


Esther Willson

Custodian III

E-mail: estherw@umflint.edu

Fleet Maintenance

Bob Keller

Facility Manager

E-mail: rckeller@umflint.edu


Ben Henry

Auto Mechanic

henryben@umflint.edu
 

Grounds Maintenance

Joel Ellis

Facilities Manager

E-mail: joele@umflint.edu


Michael DeKold

Groundkeeper II

E-mail: mdekold@umflint.edu


Norm Engel

Groundkeeper II

E-mail: ncengel@umflint.edu


Dave Hodges

Groundskeeper II

E-mail: dhod@umflint.edu


Gregory Koch

Groundskeeper II

E-mail: gkoch@umflint.edu


Matthew Oliveto

Groundskeeper II

E-mail: moliveto@umflint.edu


Richard Opperman

Groundskeeper II


Email: orichard@umflint.edu


Dan Powell

Groundskeeper II

Email: dcpowell@umflint.edu

Materials Management/Mailroom

Robert Keller

Facility Manager

E-mail: rckeller@umflint.edu


John Haley

Postal Clerk III

E-mail: jhaley@umflint.edu


Annette Holt

Stockkeeper III

E-mail: holta@umflint.edu


Sarah Hubbs

POSTAL CLERK III

E-mail: shubbs@umflint.edu


George Slackta

Flint Motor Vehicle Operator

E-mail: gslackta@umflint.edu

Skilled Trades

Timothy Barden

Assistant Director

E-mail: tbarden@umflint.edu


David Anderson

Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Mechanic/Group Leader

E-mail: davidan@umflint.edu


Bradley Smith

Electrician/Electrical Group Leader

E-mail: bdsmit@umflint.edu


Joe Caballero

Repairperson I

E-mail: josephrc@umflint.edu


Timothy Hardy

Boiler Operator

E-mail: tbhardy@umflint.edu


Tim Jagielo

Electrician

E-mail: tjagielo@umflint.edu


Thomas Johnson

Electrician

E-mail: tomjn@umflint.edu


Lloyd Lockwood

Repairperson I

E-mail: llockwoo@umflint.edu


Rocco Nardi

Steamfitter

E-mail: roccona@umflint.edu


Dan Salazar

Repairperson II

E-mail: dsalazar@umflint.edu


Jason Simmonds

Steamfitter

E-mail: jaysimm@umflint.edu


Curtis Taljonick

Repairperson II

E-mail: ctaljon@umflint.edu