Director of Facilities and Operations

George Hakim


Email: Geohak@umich.edu

Architectural and Engineering Services

Tim Barden

Assistant Director

E-mail: tbarden@umich.edu


Ryan Craven

Architect Intermediate

cravenr@umich.edu


Rob Hollenback

Project Manager Intermediate

rhollenb@umich.edu


Michael Malik

Business Systems Analyst Intermediate

E-mail: mmalik@umich.edu


Dan Sherman

Project Manager Intermediate


E-mail: danielsh@umich.edu


 

Building Maintenance

Tim Barden

Assistant Director

E-mail: tbarden@umich.edu


Dennis Butterfield-Halbedel

Maintenance Mechanic II/Group leader

E-mail: dbutterf@umich.edu


 

Dwayne Gidcumb

Maintenance Mechanic II

E-mail: dgidcumb@umich.edu

Dwayne Gidcumb


Jeremy Keefer

Maintenance Mechanic II

E-mail: jerkeefe@umich.edu


Mike Kelley

Carpenter

E-mail: mikelley@umich.edu


Terry LaFeldt

Maintenance Mechanic II

E-mail: lafeldt@umich.edu


Jason Mangett

Painter

E-mail:


Marcell McGregory

Carpenter

E-mail: mmcgrego@umich.edu


Terrance Page

Maintenance Mechanic II

E-mail: pageter@umich.edu

Business Operations

 


Lois Martin

Office Manager

E-mail: loism@umich.edu


Lesa Bourne

Administrative Assistant

labourn@umich.edu


Cristina Mata

cmata@umich.edu


Custodial

 


Sue Fielder

Custodial Supervisor / Recycling Manager (1st shift)

E-mail: suzannef@umich.edu


Chad Martin

Custodial Supervisor (2nd shift)

E-mail: chadma@umich.edu


Penny Allison

Custodian III

E-mail: alpenny@umich.edu


Vicki Ames

Custodian III

E-mail: vgardner@umich.edu


Brandon Brown

Custodian III

E-mail: brandrbr@umich.edu


Eli Grace

Custodian III

E-mail: egrace@umich.edu


Dylan Grady

Custodian III

E-mail: dygrady@umich.edu


Laurie Green

Custodian III

E-mail: lgidcumb@umich.edu


Bianca Hitchcock

Custodian III

E-mail: biancah@umich.edu


Crescent Lapointe

Custodian III

E-mail: crescenf@umich.edu


Willie Lawrence

Custodian III

E-mail: wela@umich.edu


 Adam Luthe

Custodian III

E-mail: aluthe@umich.edu


Tim Moody

Custodian III

E-mail: mtimothy@umich.edu


Virginia Ouimette

Custodian III

E-mail: vouimett@umich.edu


Leane Pierce

Custodian III

E-mail: leanmich@umich.edu


Ruth Powell

Custodian III

E-mail: repowell@umich.edu


Debra Price

Custodian III

 


 Teresa Sands

Custodian III

E-mail: teresasa@umich.edu


Tammy Svinarich

Custodian III

E-mail: tamms@umich.edu


John Vamossy

Custodian III

E-mail: jvamossy@umich.edu


Justin Zeglevski

Custodian III

E-mail: justinze@umich.edu

Fleet Maintenance

 


Ben Henry

Auto Mechanic

henryben@umich.edu
 

Grounds Maintenance

 


Norm Engel

Groundkeeper II


E-mail: ncengel@umich.edu


Scott Carmichael

Groudskeeper II


E-mail: scotcarm@umich.edu


Michael Coleman

Groudskeeper II


E-mail: colemmic@umich.edu


Dave Hodges

Groundskeeper II

E-mail: dhod@umich.edu


Ashley Moll

Groundskeeper II

Email: ashmoll@umich.edu


Richard Opperman

Groundskeeper II


Email: orichard@umich.edu


Dan Powell

Groundskeeper II

Email: dcpowell@umich.edu

Materials Management/Mailroom

 


John Haley

Postal Clerk III

E-mail: jhaley@umich.edu


Annette Holt

Stockkeeper III

E-mail: holta@umich.edu


Sarah Hubbs

POSTAL CLERK III

E-mail: shubbs@umich.edu


George Slackta

Flint Motor Vehicle Operator

E-mail: gslackta@umich.edu

Skilled Trades

Timothy Barden

Assistant Director

E-mail: tbarden@umich.edu


Rocco Nardi

Steamfitter & Welder/Group Leader

E-mail: roccona@umich.edu


Dan Salazar/HVAC 

Sr. Operating Engineer

E-mail: dsalazar@umich.edu


Bradley Smith

Electrician/Electrical Group Leader

E-mail: bdsmit@umich.edu


David Anderson

Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Mechanic

E-mail: davidan@umich.edu


Matt Biazza

Boiler Operator

mbiazza@umich.edu


Jeff Boduch

Electrician

jboduch@umich.edu


Joe Caballero

Repairperson I

E-mail: josephrc@umich.edu


Zachary Clark

Electrician

E-mail: zaclark@umich.edu


Richard Hamilton

Instrument and Control Repairperson III

richamil@umich.edu


Jason Simmonds

Steamfitter

E-mail: jaysimm@umich.edu


Curtis Taljonick

Repairperson II

E-mail: ctaljon@umich.edu