Body

Staff Information

Director of Financial Services & Budget

Name Office Phone E-mail
Jerry Glasco 507 Northbank Center (810)762-3480 gglasco@umich.edu

Accounting Office Staff

Name Office Phone E-mail
Dalana Riley, Assistant Division Controller 507 Northbank Center (810) 762-3480 dsweed@umich.edu
Maxwell Montney, Accountant Associate 507 Northbank Center (810) 762-3480 mmontney@umich.edu
Peg Ash, Accounting Clerk Associate 507 Northbank Center (810) 762-3480 pegstorm@umich.edu
Michelle Graham, Accounting Clerk Associate 507 Northbank Center (810) 762-3480 micknick@umich.edu
Christopher Godin, Chancellor/VCBF/VCUA Accountant Intermediate 507 Northbank Center (810) 762-3480 cgodin@umich.edu
Carmen Schuler, Assoc Provost Grad Programs and VCSEM Accountant Intermediate 507 Northbank Center (810) 762-3480 cschuler@umich.edu
Mariann Quaderer, DSA Budget Analyst Intermediate 507 Northbank Center (810) 762-3480 mmquad@umich.edu
Jolie McKnight, Facilities and EHS Accountant Intermediate 507 Northbank Center (810) 762-3480 jmcknigh@umich.edu
Michele Sowash, Auxiliary & Rec Srvcs Accountant Intermediate 507 Northbank Center (810) 762-3480 mmatznic@umich.edu
Corey Cunningham, Provost Accountant Intermediate 507 Northbank Center (810) 762-3480 cocunnin@umich.edu

Budget Office Staff

Name Office Phone E-mail
Christine Brownell, Budget Analyst Lead 507 Northbank Center (810) 237-6561 cbrownel@umich.edu
Jordan Hackett, Accountant Intermediate 507 Northbank Center (810) 237-6549 johacket@umich.edu

Cashiers/Student Accounts Staff

Name Office Phone E-mail
Laura Aghababian, Accounts Receivable Manager 261 University Pavilion (810) 762-3490 laghaba@umich.edu
Sheryl Marchand, Customer Inquiry Clerk Intermediate 261 University Pavilion (810) 762-3490

masheryl@umich.edu

Linda McGee, Billing Clerk Intermediate 261 University Pavilion (810) 762-3490 mcgeel@umich.edu
Julie Vohwinkle, Billing Clerk Intermediate 261 University Pavilion (810) 762-3490 vohwinkl@umich.edu
Kimberley Kidd, Teller Intermediate 261 University Pavilion (810) 762-3490 kimkidd@umich.edu
Nicole Glowacki, Teller Intermediate 261 University Pavilion (810) 762-3490 nisipper@umich.edu
Taylor Cotton, Accounting Clerk Intermediate 261 University Pavilion (810) 762-3490 tacotton@umich.edu