Email:
aaiyer@umflint.edu

Ananth Aiyer

Email:
dauda@umflint.edu
Africana Studies & Political Science

Dauda Abubakar

Assistant Professor

Email:
jalvey@umflint.edu

Jennifer Alvey

Email:
erbritt@umflint.edu

Erica Britt

Email:
ellisjs@umflint.edu

John Ellis

Email:
eernest@umflint.edu

Ernest Emenyonu

Email:
ggemeda@umflint.edu

Guluma Gemeda

Azat Gundogen

Email:
lxhan@umflint.edu

Lixing Han

Email:
rhr@umflint.edu

Richard Hill-Rowley

Email:
alutzker@umflint.edu

Adam Lutzker

Email:
seyed@umflint.edu

Seyed Mehdian

Email:
dmunroe@umflint.edu

Derwin Munroe

Email:
snewport@umflint.edu

Shelby Newport

Email:
hisyar@umflint.edu

Hisyar Ozsoy

Email:
mtippen@umflint.edu

Maureen Tippen