International Center Staff

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
dadams@umflint.edu
International Center

Daniel Adams

Director

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
patriecc@umflint.edu
International Center

Patriece Campbell

Assistant Director

Phone:
810-424-5395
Email:
juliecoe@umflint.edu
English Language Program

Julie Coe

Assistant Director, ELP

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
thstockw@umflint.edu
International Center / Office of Graduate Programs

Thomas Stockwell

Applications Programmer / Analyst

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
taeder@umflint.edu
International Center

Tamara Bednarski

Administrative Assistant

International Student & Scholar Services

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
janessah@umflint.edu
International Center

Janessa Hall

International Student & Scholar Advisor

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
malinc@umflint.edu
International Center

Malin Clark

Program Manager / International Student Advisor

International Admissions & Recruitment

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
jdlf@umflint.edu
International Center / Office of Graduate Programs

Jonnathan De La Fuente

Admissions Counselor

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
fredjgs@umflint.edu
International Center

Fred Schlingemann

Recruitment Coordinator

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
lukeowsk@umflint.edu
International Center

Kristin Lukowski

Admissions Specialist

Education Abroad Office

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
agadzama@umflint.edu
International Center

Asinda Sirignano

Education Abroad Coordinator

English Language Program Staff

Phone:
810-424-5395
Email:
kjcornm@umflint.edu
English Language Program

Kathy Cornman

Academic Coordinator

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
ffanzone@umflint.edu
English Language Program

Frank Fanzone

Administrative Assistant Senior

English Language Program Teachers

Phone:
810-424-5395
Email:
annaeddy@umflint.edu

Anna Eddy

Teacher

Phone:
810-424-5395
Email:
jjaquays@umflint.edu
English Language Program

Jolene Jaquays

Teacher

Phone:
810-424-5395
Email:
karagian@umflint.edu
English Language Program

Ekaterini Karagiannis

Teacher

Phone:
810-424-5395
Email:
laurmart@umflint.edu
English Language Program

Laura Martinez

Teacher

Phone:
424-5395
Email:
syreedan@umflint.edu
English Language Program

Syreeda Nix

Teacher

Phone:
810-424-5395
Email:
sokello@umflint.edu
English Language Program

Sara Okello

Teacher

Student Staff

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
dayneh@umflint.edu
International Center

Dayne Hopkins

Student Worker

Phone:
810-424-5395
Email:
scocking@umflint.edu
English Language Program

Spencer Cocking

Student Worker

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
jnmanuel@umflint.edu
International Center

Janelle Manuel

Student Worker

Phone:
810-762-0867
Email:
chenchus@umflint.edu
International Center

Chenchuan Shi

Student Worker