Performance Calendar

The Winter 2015 Performance season has ended. We thank you for your attendance at our events and hope to see you again at our Fall 2015 Concerts.

 

FALL 2015 PERFORMANCE CALENDAR

Thurs., October 8, 2015 7:30 pm
MusiCollage
UM-Flint Theatre
$10.00 admission to benefit Music Equipment Fund

Mon., October 19, 2015 7:30 pm
Chamber Choir Invitational Concert
Court Street United Methodist Church

Wed., October 28, 2015 7:30 pm
Voice Faculty Recital
Recital Hall, 164 FH, free admission

Fri., November 13, 2015 4:00 pm
Chamber Music Concert
Recital Hall, 164 FH, free admission

Thurs., November 19, 2015 7:30 pm
Wind Symphony Concert
UM-Flint Theatre

Wed., December 2, 2015 7:30 pm
Orchestra Concert
UM-Flint Theatre

Fri., December 4, 2015 5:30 pm
Madrigal Dinner (Reservations only )
St. Paul’s Episcopal Church in Flint
& Sounds of the Season Concert 7:30 pm
St. Paul’s Episcopal Church in Flint

Sat., December 5, 2015 5:30 pm
Madrigal Dinner  (Reservations only)
St. Paul’s Episcopal Church in Flint
& Sounds of the Season Concert 7:30 pm
St. Paul’s Episcopal Church in Flint

Sun., December 6, 2015 3:00 pm
Honor Band Concert
UM-Flint Theatre

Wed., December 9, 2015 7:30 pm
Jazz Ensemble Concert
UM-Flint Theatre

Sat., December  12, 2015
Tuba Christmas
Flint Farmer's Market
Free admission

 

Winter 2016 PERFORMANCE CALENDAR

TBA
Outstanding Jury Recital
Recital Hall, 164 FH, free admission

Fri., January 29, 2016 11:00 am
Faculty Recital
Recital Hall, 164 FH, free admission

Fri., February 19, 2016 and Sat., February 20, 2016 07:30 pm
Opera - Hansel and Gretel
UM-Flint Theatre

Tues., February 23, 2016 7:30 pm
Wind Symphony & Chamber Singers Concert
St. Matthew Catholic Church at the corner of Beach and
Third Streets in downtown Flint

Wed., April 6, 2016 7:30 pm
Jazz Ensemble Concert
UM-Flint Theatre

Thurs., April 7, 2016 7:30 pm
Wind Symphony Concert
UM-Flint Theatre

Wed., April 15, 2016 4:00 pm
Chamber Music Concert
164 French Hall, UM-Flint

Sun., April 17, 2016 4:00 pm
Vocal Arts Concert
First Presbyterian Church in Flint

Tues., April 19, 2016 7:30 pm
Orchestra Concert
UM-Flint Theatre

 

CONCERT TICKET INFORMATION

Admission: All tickets are $5.00 unless otherwise indicated.

For more information please call the Department of Music at (810) 762-3377.
Tickets are available at the door one-half hour before the event.
Seating is open with no reserved seats.
All concert proceeds benefit the UM-Flint Department of Music Scholarship Fund, except for MusiCollage.
The University of Michigan-Flint Department of Music is a fully accredited member
of the National Association of Schools of Music.

 

Updated 9 July 2015