Normal Office Hours:

Monday, Thursday & Friday:  
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday:  
8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Professional advisor walk-ins available Spring/Summer 2017:

Tuesday 9:30 am - 1 pm
Wednesday 9 am - 5 pm
Thursday 1 pm - 5 pm

Exceptions to Normal Hours:

Thursday, June 15: walk-in advising 3 pm - 5 pm
Thursday, June 22: no walk-in advising
Tuesday, July 11: no walk-in advising
Thursday, July 13: no walk-in advising
Thursday, July 27: no walk-in advising
Tuesday, August 8: no walk-in advising
Thursday, August 10: no walk-in advising
Thursday, August 24: no walk-in advising
Monday, August 28: walk-in advising 8 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, August 29: no walk-in advising
Wednesday, August 30: walk-in advising 8 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 31: walk-in advising 8 am - 5 pm
Friday, September 1: walk-in advising 8 am - 5 pm
Monday, September 4: office closed in observance of Labor Day
Tuesday, September 5 and Wednesday, September 6: walk-in advising 8 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 7 and Friday, September 8: walk-in advising 8 am - 5 pm
Monday, September 11 walk-in advising 8 am - 6:30 pm

Professional advisor walk-ins available Fall 2017 (beginning Tuesday, September 12):

Tuesday 9:30 am - 1 pm
Wednesday 9 am - 5 pm
Thursday 1 pm - 5 pm