School of Nursing Faculty and Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Andrews, Margaret, PhD, RN, CTN-A, FAAN, SON Dean and Professor of Nursing

Anthony, Maureen, PhD, MSN, RN, Lecturer II, anthonmj@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Anzicek, Pamela, MSN, BSN, RN, Lecturer II, anzicek@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Aplin-Kalisz, Christina, DNP, MSN, FNP-BC, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Ash, Shannon, MS, BSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, ashsh@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Athamanah, John, MS, MBA, RD, Lecturer I, athamana@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Atkins, Patricia, MSN, BSN, NNP, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, atkpatr@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Barcey, Renia, MSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, rbarcey@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Barringer, Mary, MSN, BSN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, mrebh@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Behnke, Lyn, DNP, FNP-BC, CAFCI, FAAIM, CHFN, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Bell, Libby, MSN, RN, Lecturer IV

Beres, Katherine, MSN, RN, Lecturer I, kberes@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Booth, Lorraine, MSN/ED, BS, RN, TNCC, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer and Lecturer I, lorbooth@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Bourne, Lynnette, MSN, BSN, RN, Clinical Instructor, lkbourne@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Brunt, Shannon, MSN, APRN, ACCNS-AG, CCRN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, sbrunt@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Buterakos, RoxanneDNP, RN, PNP-BC, AG-ACNP-BC, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Campbell, Denise, DNP, RN, ACNS-BC, CEN, CHSE, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Campbell, MarciaGraduate Program Manager

Chapin, Emily, DNP, BSN, RN, Lecturer I, emilykc@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Clark, Letricia, MSN, BSN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, clarklet@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Cleveland, Sandra, PhD, RN, Lecturer I, sandclev@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Coffman, Tina, MSN, BSN, RN, Lecturer II, tcoffman@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Coggins, Darren, MSN, MHA, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, dcoggins@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Colyer, Marci, DNP, MSN, BSN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, mcolyer@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Cooper, Denise, DNP, RN, ANP-BC, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Copeland, Tammara, MSN, BSN, RN, Lecturer I, tamrams@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Craft-Blacksheare, Melva, DNP, MS, RN, CNM, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Creech, Constance, EdD, MSN, RN, ANP-BC, Director of Graduate Nursing Affairs and Professor of Nursing

Cronander, Tabatha, MSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, tcronand@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Dabney, Beverly, PhD, RN, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Dalton, Harold, DNP, MSN, RN, Lecturer II, hdalton@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Duncan, Chelsea, JD, Business Intelligence Analyst Senior

Eipperle, Marilyn, DNP, MSN, BSN, RN, FNP-BC, CTN-A, Lecturer II, eipperle@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Ellsworth, Paula, MSN, BSN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, pellswor@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Erickson, Janetlynne, MSN, BSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, janetlye@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Ethier, Doris, BSN, RN, Clinical Assistant, dethier@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Ferguson, Jennifer, MSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, fergjenn@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Fernandez, Dena, PhD, MSN, BSN, Lecturer I, dfernand@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Fetters, Lisa, DNP, RN, AG-ACNP, CCNS, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Filos, Deborah, MSN, RN, Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Filter, Marilyn, PhD, RN, CNM, Associate Professor of Nursing

Finney, Mary Jo, PhD, Education Department Chair and Professor, mjfinney@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Fisher, Kathleen, DNP, MSN, FNP, RN, Lecturer II, kmfisher@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Folts, Jill, MSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, jfolts@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Freedberg, Richard, PhD, MSN, RN, Lecturer II, freedber@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Frencher, Youvalanda, DNP, MSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, yogief@umich.ed, (810) 762-3420

Fulks, Elizabeth, MSN, RN, PNP-AC, CPEN, Lecturer I, elifulks@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Gaspar, Nicholas, MBA (non-nurse), Adjunct Lecturer, ngaspar@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Gilles, Maris, Undergraduate Program Manager

Gutchak, Diane, PhD, MSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, dgutchak@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Guzelaydin, Suzanne, MSN, BSN, RN, Lecturer II, sguze@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Haefner, Judy, DNP, RN, PMHCNS-BC, PMHNP-BC, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Hagadon, Gerri, DNP, MSN, CFNP, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, hagadon@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Hall, CarolSenior Administrative Assistant

Harris, Alishia, MSN, BSN, RN, ANP-BC, Lecturer I, alishiah@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Higgins, Carol, MSN, BSN, RN, Lecturer II, carhig@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Hill, Michelle, MSN, BSN, RN, Adjunct Lecturer, hmichell@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Hirzel, Edna, MSN, BSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer and Clinical Assistant, ehirzel@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Hudson, Laura, DNP, MSN, MS, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, lshudrn@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Jackson, Korey, MSN, BSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, koreyjac@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Jackson-Melvin, Charlotte, MSN, BSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, charjack@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

July, Jori, MSN, RN, ANP-BC, Lecturer II, jsherosk@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Keiser, Megan, DNP, RN, Director of Undergraduate Nursing Affairs and Assistant Professor of Nursing

Kendricks, Stephanie, MSN, BSN, RN, NHA, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, stepkend@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Knecht, Linda, MSN, RN, Clinical Assistant Professor

Koonmen, Jamie, MSN, RN, Lecturer IV and Associate Director of RN to BSN Program

Koonmen, Keith, JD, Lecturer II, kkoonmen@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Kupferschmid, Barbara, PhD, RN, Associate Professor of Nursing

Kyle, Katie, MSN, BSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, kakyle@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

LaChance, Jenny, MS, BA, CCRC, Lecturer I, lachancj@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

LaRocco, Toni, MS, BSN, RN, Lecturer II, tlowery@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Legacy, Marilyn, MSA, BSN, RN, Lecturer II, malegacy@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Lesley, Marsha, PhD, MLIS, BSN, Associate Professor of Nursing

Levy, Barbara, MSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, barblevy@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Linden, David, MA, BA, Lecturer I, dlinden@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Linton, Mary, DNP, RN, NNP-BC, CNE, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Luster-Turner, Rose, PhD, MSN, RN, CHE, Lecturer I, rluster@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Lyons, Susan, RN, MSN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, susanly@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

McArthur, Brian, DNP, RN, AGNP-C, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, brmcarth@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

McDermitt, Jennifer, MSN, BSN, Lecturer I, jmcdermi@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

McFarland, Marilyn, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, CTN-A, Professor of Nursing

McTiernan, James, SON Simulation Center Technician

Merrit, Lydia, MA, BBA, Lecturer II, lydiasan@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Minard, Imana, MSN, BSN, RN, EMT-P, Lecturer I, iminard@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Moreau, Sonya, MSN, RN, Lecturer IV

Murray-Wright, MargaretMSN, RN, Clinical Assistant Professor

Mwemba, Hope, MSN, BS, RN, Lecturer II, mwemba@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

O'Brien, Suzanne, MSN, BSN, RN, CCRN, CEN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, sueobrie@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Otto, Brandi, MSN, BSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, braotto@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Podczervinski, Nicole, DNP, MSN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer and Lecturer I, nicolepo@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Reigle, Jori, MS, BA, RN, Lecturer II, jreigle@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Ringlein, Daniel, MSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, panaju@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Rinke, Lisa, DNP, MSN, BSN, Lecturer I, lisuri@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Robinson, Veronica, MSN, RN, Lecturer III

Rohde-Brigance, Ericka, MSN, BSN, RN, Lecturer II, erohde@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Roode, Jeanne, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, CNRN, Lecturer I, jlrood@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Sano, Jeffery, MSN, BSN, RN, Lecturer I, jeffsano@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Sano, Phyllis, MSN, BSN, RN, Lecturer II, psano@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Scancella, Terry, MSN, BSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, tscancel@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Shourd, DeniseBusiness Administrator Intermediate

Sienkiewicz, Teresa, EdD, MSN, BSN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, tsienk@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Slagor, ReeAnn, MSN, BSN, RN, FNP-BC, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, rslagor@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Smith, Cindy, MSN, BSN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, cinsmith@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Sperry, Traci, BSN, RN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, trsperry@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Stark, Shauna, DNP, AGACNP-BC, Lecturer I, shaunas@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Stevens, Theresa, MA, MBA (non-nurse), Adjunct Lecturer, tmsteven@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Stokes, Carmen, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, CNE, Associate Professor of Nursing

Streetman, Daniel, PharmD, Lecturer II, danstr@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Streetman, Ronald, BA, EMT-B, CHSOS, Simulation Specialist/Coordinator and Instructional Learning Lead

Theriault, Lisa, DNP, BSN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, ltheriau@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Tippen, Maureen, MS, RN, Clinical Associate Professor

Towers, Diane, MSN, BSN, RN, APRN, BC, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, dtowers@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Turkelson, Carman, DNP, RN, CCRN, CHSE, Assistant Professor of Nursing and Associate Director of SON Simulation Center

Uhley, Virginia, PhD, MS, RD, Lecturer II, vuhley@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Vanderlaan, John, DNP, MSN, RN, CEN, CTN-A, Lecturer II, jovander@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Vossos, Helene, DNP, MSN, RN, ANP-BC, PMHNP-BC, Lecturer I, hvossos@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Wahl, Kathleen, MSN, BS, RN, Lecturer II, katwahl@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Walsh, Renee, MSN, BSN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, rbrohl@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Watkins, Vicki, MSN, BSN, RN, Lecturer II, vlwatkin@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Wehbe-Alamah, Hiba, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, CTN-A, FAAN, Professor of Nursing

Welker, Marcella, DNP, MSN, BSN, Lecturer I, mwelker@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Wells, Juanita, MSN, BSN, RN, Intermittent Lecturer, juwells@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Welsh-Schrader, Jillian, MSN, RN, CRRN, SCRN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, jillwels@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Wilson, Kristi, PhD, RN, MSN, FNP-BC, CAFCI, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Woodfield, Angela, MSN, BSN, Lecturer I, awoodfie@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420

Zholi, Mirsida, MSN, FNP, APRN, Adjunct Clinical Lecturer, mzholi@umich.edu, (810) 762-3420