A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 Amini, Reza, Ph.D., MD, MPH, Assistant Professor

 Brennan, MollyLecturer IV

 Buckingham, Robert, Dr.Ph., Professor

 Franckowiak, Amy, MS, CRNA, Didactic Faculty
 Hilliker, Laurel, Ph.D., CT, Lecturer IV
 Hollenbeck, Julie, M.Ed., R.T.(T), Radiation Therapy Program Director/Clinical Assistant Professor
 Johnson-Lawrence, Vicki, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Research Professor
 Kodjebacheva, Gergana, Ph.D., Associate Professor
 Lapeyrouse, Lisa, Ph.D., Associate Professor
 Parker, Shan, Ph.D., M.P.H., Director of Public Health & Health Sciences/Associate Professor

 Prush, Nicholas, MHA, RRT-ACCS, Respiratory Therapy Program Manager/Lecturer

  Sahli, Michelle, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

 Selig, Suzanne, Ph.D., Professor
 Spaulding, Shane, Respiratory Therapy Clinical Education Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor
  Stump, Lawrence, BSN, MEd, CRNA, Completion Program Coordinator
 Suzuki, Rie, Ph.D. Associate Professor
 Welch, Gena, DrAP, CRNA, Clinical Assistant Professor/Anesthesia Program Director

Spring 2020 LEO Lecturers

Name Title Contact Information
Danny Borton Lecturer II dborton@umich.edu
Molly Brennan  Lecturer IV mollybre@umich.edu
Laurie Brewis  Lecturer II brewisl@umich.edu
Shannon Brownlee Intermittent Lecturer sbrownle@umich.edu
Mary Burns Lecturer II burnsal@umich.edu
Carrie Chanter Lecturer II cmcwill@umich.edu
Amy Dorr Lecturer II amydorr@umich.edu
Thomas Downs Intermittent Lecturer tddowns@umich.edu
Anthony Drautz  Lecturer II drautz@umich.edu
Tina Eisenbeis Lecturer II teisen@umich.edu
Laurel Hilliker  Lecturer IV hilliker@umich.edu
Theresa Landis Adjunct tlandis@umich.edu
Bonnie McIntosh Lecturer II bonmcin@umich.edu
Patrick Murtha Lecturer II murthap@umich.edu
Christine Saltzberg Lecturer I saltzber@umich.edu
Dale Sanders Intermittent Lecturer dalesand@umich.edu
Jyothi Thrivikraman Lecturer II thrivik@umich.edu
Bruce Trevithick  Lecturer II btrevith@umich.edu
Harland Verrill  Lecturer II hverrill@umich.edu
Jessica Viertlboeck Adjunct jvi@umich.edu