A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 Amini, Reza, Ph.D., MD, MPH, Assistant Professor

 Brennan, MollyLecturer IV

 Buckingham, Robert, Dr.Ph., Professor

Franckowiak, Amy, MS, CRNA, Didactic Faculty
 Hayman, Lenwood, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
 Hilliker, Laurel, Ph.D., Lecturer IV
 Hollenbeck, Julie, M.Ed., R.T.(T), Radiation Therapy Program Director/Clinical Assistant Professor
 Johnson-Lawrence, Vicki, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Research Professor
 Kodjebacheva, Gergana, Ph.D., Associate Professor
 Lapeyrouse, Lisa, Ph.D., Associate Professor
 Mendieta, Maximiliano, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
 Parker, Shan, Ph.D., M.P.H., Director of Public Health & Health Sciences/Associate Professor

 Prush, Nicholas, MHA, RRT-ACCS, Respiratory Therapy Program Manager/Lecturer

Sahli, Michelle, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

 Selig, Suzanne, Ph.D., Professor
 Spaulding, Shane, Respiratory Therapy Clinical Education Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor
Stump, Lawrence, BSN, MEd, CRNA, Completion Program Coordinator
 Suzuki, Rie, Ph.D. Associate Professor
 Welch, Gena, DrAP, CRNA, Clinical Assistant Professor/Anesthesia Program Director

Summer 2019 LEO Lecturers

Name Title Contact Information
Molly Brennan  Lecturer IV mollybre@umich.edu
Laurie Brewis  Lecturer II brewisl@umich.edu
Mary Burns  Lecturer II burnsml@umich.edu
Lisa Campo-Engelstein  Lecturer II ltce@umich.edu
Amy Dorr  Lecturer II amydorr@umich.edu
Anthony Drautz  Lecturer II drautz@umich.edu
Tina Eisenbeis  Lecturer II teisen@umich.edu
Thomas Fockler  Lecturer II tfockler@umich.edu
Laurel Hilliker  Lecturer IV hilliker@umich.edu
Theresa Landis  Adjunct tlandis@umich.edu
Ervin Leavy Jr.  Adjunct leavy@umich.edu
Dale Sanders Lecturer I dalesand@umich.edu
Leigh-Anne Stafford  Lecturer II leistaff@umich.edu
Bruce Trevithick  Lecturer II btrevith@umich.edu
Harland Verrill  Lecturer II hverrill@umich.edu