A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 Amini, Reza, Ph.D., MD, MPH, Assistant Professor

 Brennan, MollyLecturer IV

 Buckingham, Robert, Ph.D., Professor

Franckowiak, Amy, MS, CRNA, Didactic Faculty
 Hayman, Lenwood, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
 Hilliker, Laurel, Ph.D., Lecturer IV
 Hollenbeck, Julie, M.Ed., R.T.(T), Radiation Therapy Program Director/Clinical Assistant Professor
 Johnson-Lawrence, Vicki, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Research Professor
 Kodjebacheva, Gergana, Ph.D., Associate Professor
 Lapeyrouse, Lisa, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
 Mendieta, Maximiliano, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
 Parker, Shan, Ph.D., M.P.H., Director of Public Health & Health Sciences/Associate Professor

 Prush, Nicholas, MHA, RRT-ACCS, Respiratory Therapy Program Manager/Lecturer

Sahli, Michelle, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

 Selig, Suzanne, Ph.D., Professor
 Spaulding, Shane, Respiratory Therapy Clinical Education Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor
Stump, Lawrence, BSN, MEd, CRNA, Completion Program Coordinator
 Suzuki, Rie, Ph.D. Associate Professor
 Welch, Gena, DrAP, CRNA, Clinical Assistant Professor/Anesthesia Program Director

Active LEO Lecturers - Winter 2019

Name

Title

Contact Information

Danny Borton

Lecturer II

dborton@umflint.edu

Molly Brennan

Lecturer IV

mollybre@umflint.edu

Laurie Brewis

Lecturer II

brewisl@umflint.edu

Shannon Brownlee

Intermittent Lecturer

sbrownle@umflint.edu

Mary Burns

Lecturer II

burnsml@umflint.edu

Lisa Campo-Engelstein

Lecturer II

ltce@umflint.edu

Carrie Chanter

Lecturer II

cmcwill@umflint.edu

Jacob Collins

Lecturer II

jacobco@umflint.edu

Amy Dorr

Lecturer II

amydorr@umflint.edu

Thomas Downs

Intermittent Lecturer

thomasdo@umflint.edu

Anthony Drautz

Lecturer II

drautz@umflint.edu

Tina Eisenbeis

Lecturer II

teisen@umflint.edu

Thomas Fockler

Lecturer II

tfockler@umflint.edu

Krystan Gamm

Lecturer I

kgamm@umflint.edu

Laurel Hilliker

Lecturer IV

hilliker@umflint.edu

Traci Kim

Lecturer II

tracikim@umflint.edu

Theresa Landis

Adjunct Lecturer

tlandis@umflint.edu

Ervin Leavy Jr.

Adjunct Lecturer

leavy@umflint.edu

Fatema Mamou

Lecturer II

fmamou@umflint.edu

Bonnie McIntosh

Lecturer I

bonmcin@umflint.edu

Jon Morey

Lecturer II

jmorey@umflint.edu

Patrick Murtha

Lecturer II

murthap@umflint.edu

Stephen Myers

Adjunct Lecturer

myerslab@umflint.edu

Sarah Parker

Adjunct Lecturer

sgparker@umflint.edu

Ana Perosky

Intermittent Lecturer

asapero@umflint.edu

Artina Sadler

Lecturer II

sadlera@umflint.edu

Amanda Smith

Lecturer II

osbronea@umflint.edu

Rodlescia Sneed

Lecturer I

rodlesci@umflint.edu

Leigh-Anne Stafford

Lecturer II

leistaff@umflint.edu

LaRhonda Stallings

Lecturer II

lstallin@umflint.edu

Christopher Swanson

Lecturer II

cswanson@umflint.edu

Bruce Trevithick

Lecturer II

btrevith@umflint.edu

Mark Valacak

Lecturer II

valacak@umflint.edu

Harland Verrill

Lecturer II

hverrill@umflint.edu

Jessica Viertlboeck

Adjunct Lecturer

jvi@umflint.edu