Hours of Operation

 

Fall 2017

September 5 - December 23, 2017

DAY BUILDING* POOL OFFICE
Monday - Thursday 6am - 10 pm 6am-9am / 11am - 9pm 7:30am - 6:30pm
Friday 6am - 9pm 6am - 9am / 11am - 8pm 7:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday 8am - 5pm 9am - 4pm 10am - 2pm
Sunday 11am - 7pm 11am - 6pm Closed
The Recreation Center will be CLOSED Thursday, Nov 23, Monday, Dec 25, 2017 and Monday, Jan 1, 2018. Holiday hours in effect certain other days, see Holiday Hours below.

 

Fall 2017 Holiday Hours

DAY BUILDING* POOL OFFICE
Thursday, Nov 23 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, Nov 24 12 - 4 pm 12 - 3 pm 12 - 4 pm
Saturday, Nov 25 8 am - 5 pm 9 am - 4 pm 10 am - 2 pm
Sunday, Nov 26 11 am - 7 pm 11 am - 6 pm CLOSED
Sunday, Dec 24 11 am - 4 pm 11 am - 3 pm CLOSED
Monday, Dec 25 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec 26 - Friday, Dec 29 10 am - 8 pm 11 am - 7 pm 10 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 30 8 am - 5 pm 9 am - 4 pm 10 am - 2 pm
Sunday, Dec 31 11 am - 4 pm 11 am - 3 pm CLOSED
Monday, Jan 1, 2018 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

*Please note: activities end 15 minutes prior to building close time to allow for equipment return and use of locker room prior to exiting.