EBoard Members


Email:
nsadien@umflint.edu

Nakshidil Sadien

Student Government President

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
dwilder@umflint.edu

Diamond Wilder

Student Government Vice President

Education: Biology B.S., Minor- Chemistry

Email:
mdlewati@umflint.edu

Mohammad Dlewati

Director of Student Relations

Education: Molecular Biology & Biotechnology

Email:
amgede@umflint.edu

Amged Eidelsafy

Director of Student Organization and Partnership Board

Education: Honors Psychology, Honors Biology, Clinical Lab Science & Medical Technology

Email:
marumuga@umflint.edu

Menusha Arumugam

Director of Administrative Affairs

Education: Biology, Honors Program

Email:
tadebisi@umflint.edu

Tobi Adebisi

Director of Technology & Web Development

Education: Computer Science, Honors program

Email:
dawisema@umflint.edu

Daniel Wiseman

Director of Government and Legal Affairs

Education: Computer Information Systems

Email:
jkitts@umflint.edu

Jacinda Kitts

Director of University Affairs

Education: Marketing

Email:
abdelmaj@umflint.edu

Abdelmajid Jondy

Director of Foreign Outreach

Education: Psychology, Honors Program

Email:
jadsittw@umflint.edu

Justin Adsitt

Director of Community Outreach

Education: International Business

Email:
ryheath@umflint.edu

Ryan Heath

Director of Financial Affairs

Education: Undergraduate Student