EBoard Members


Email:
nsadien@umflint.edu

Nakshidil Sadien

Student Government President

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
dwilder@umflint.edu

Diamond Wilder

Student Government Vice President

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
mdlewati@umflint.edu

Mohammad Dlewati

Director of Student Relations

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
amgede@umflint.edu

Amged Eidelsafy

Director of Student Organization and Partnership Board

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
gageg@umflint.edu

Gage Gillard

Director of Administrative Affairs

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
isadien@umflint.edu

Irwyn Sadien

Director of Technology & Web Development

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
dystraka@umflint.edu

Dylan Straka

Director of Financial Affairs

Education: Undergraduate Student