Senate Members


Email:
ashanesy@umflint.edu

Amanda Shanesy

Vice-Chair of Senate

Education: Research Psychology

Email:
kmanley@umflint.edu

Kyle Manley

Student Government Senator

Education: Psychology, Minor-Sociology

Email:
rprincej@umflint.edu

Ronnie Prince-Jones

Student Government Senator

Education: Business Administration

Email:
abdulras@umflint.edu

Abdulrahman Salman

Student Government Senator

Education: Biochemistry

Email:
kafarkas@umflint.edu

Kathryn Farkas

Student Government Senator

Education: Public Administration, Honors Program, Minor-Women & Gender Studies

Email:
ijallow@umflint.edu

Isatou Jallow

Student Government Senator

Education: Psychology, Sociology

Email:
nalawwa@umflint.edu

Noor Alawwa

Student Government Senator

Education: Biology, Research Psychology

Email:
cessenma@umflint.edu

Chris Essenmacher

Student Government Senator

Education: Biology B.S., Minor- Chemistry

Email:
zelkady@umflint.edu

Zena Elkady

Student Government Senator

Education: Marketing

Email:
georgall@umflint.edu

George Allen

Student Government Senator

Education: Marketing

Email:
sangwunj@umflint.edu

Eric Jung

Student Government Senator

Education: Health Sciences