Email:
drmarsh@umflint.edu
Public Administration Major

Drew Marsh

Vice Chair of Senate-Senator

Student Government Committees:

University Affairs Committee

Student Organization and Partnership Board

 

University Committees:

Academic Affairs Committee

Student Concerns Committee

Favorite Quote:

"Let no man say it cannot be done, It must be done, And we have the undertaking to do it"
-Franklin Delanor Roosevelt

Other Organizations:

Theta Chi Fraternity, P.R.I.D.E

Email:
derrellc@umflint.edu

Derrell Chapman

Senator (GEC Senator)

Education: GEC Student

Student Government Committees:

Student Association of Michigan Committee

Student Relations Committee

University Faculty Committees:

Library Committee

Email:
rcreps@umflint.edu

Riley Creps

Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Student Government Committees:

Government and Legal Affairs Committee

Student Relations Committee

University Faculty Committees:

Academic Assessment Committee

Technology Committee

Email:
stephemi@umflint.edu

Stephen Miller

Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Student Government Committees:

University Affairs Committee

Student Relations Committee

 

University Committees:

Academic Affairs Committee

Email:
declanm@umflint.edu

Declan Murphy

Senator (Graduate Senator)

Education: Graduate Student

Student Government Committees:

 

 

University Faculty Committees:

Email:
dnedela@umflint.edu

Dawn Nedela

Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Student Government Committees:

Financial Affairs Committee / Funding Board

Student Relations Committee

University Faculty Committees:

 Graduate Programs Committee

Scholarship, Awards, and Special Events Committee

Email:
ashanesy@umflint.edu

Amanda Shanesy

Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Student Government Committees:

University Affairs Committee

Student Organization and Partnership Board

University Faculty Committees:

Research and Creative Activities

Email:
mackenzw@umflint.edu

Mackenzie Walz

Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Student Government Committees:

Government and Legal Affairs Committee

University Affairs Committee

University Faculty Committees:

Undergraduate Admission Standards Committee