Senate Members


Email:
ashanesy@umflint.edu

Amanda Shanesy

Vice-Chair of Senate

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
kmanley@umflint.edu

Kyle Manley

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
kafarkas@umflint.edu

Kathryn Farkas

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
ijallow@umflint.edu

Isatou Jallow

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
nalawwa@umflint.edu

Noor Alawwa

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
ngadzama@umflint.edu

Nubwa Gadzama

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
rwier@umflint.edu

Ryan Wier

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
cessenma@umflint.edu

Chris Essenmacher

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
jomosley@umflint.edu

Joe Mosley

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
zelkady@umflint.edu

Zena Elkady

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
leonc@umflint.edu

Leon Collins

Student Government Senator

Education: Graduate Student

Email:
georgall@umflint.edu

George Allen

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
dshahid@umflint.edu

Delwann Shahid

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
sangwunj@umflint.edu

Eric Jung

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student

Email:
elgreer@umflint.edu

Elena Greer

Student Government Senator

Education: Undergraduate Student