Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
moyoon@umflint.edu
Social Work

Dr. Otrude Moyo

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Phone:
810- 762-3390
Email:
jkcamp@umflint.edu
Social Work

Dr. Jessica Camp

Assistant Professor, Research Lead

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
collarde@umflint.edu
Social Work

Dr. Elizabeth Collardey

Assistant Professor, Social Work Practice Lead

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
alanhack@umflint.edu
Social Work

Alan Hackett

Field Liaison

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
jmharkin@umflint.edu
Social Work

Jean Harkins

Administrative Assistant

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
levinst@umflint.edu
Social Work

Dr. Kathleen Levinstein

Assistant Professor, HBSE Lead

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
twomack@umflint.edu
Social Work

Todd Womack

Academic Advisor

Part-Time Faculty & Staff

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
vidawson@umflint.edu
Social Work

Vicky Dawson

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
armidag@umflint.edu
Social Work

Arminda Garcia

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
jacquelh@umflint.edu
Social Work

Jacqueline Harvey

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
bernadek@umflint.edu
Social Work

Bernadette Hilliker

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
samaralw@umflint.edu
Social Work

Samara Hough

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
mjagos@umflint.edu
Social Work

Mark Jagos

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
cleamy@umflint.edu
Social Work

Chrissandra Leamy

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
lavernem@umflint.edu
Social Work

Laverne McCombs

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
ckowalko@umflint.edu
Social Work

Colleen Soto

Phone:
810-762-3390
Email:
henryt@umflint.edu
Social Work

Henry Tidwell

Substance Abuse Treatment Instructor