Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Name Phone Email
Dr. Otrude Moyo, Department Chair, Associate Professor 810-762-3390 moyoon@umflint.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Collardey, Assistant Professor 810-762-3390 collarde@umflint.edu
Alan Hackett, Field Liaison 810-762-3390 alanhack@umflint.edu
Jean Harkins, Administrative Assistant Intermediate 810-762-3390 jmharkin@umflint.edu
Todd Womack, Academic Advisor 810-762-3390 twomack@umflint.edu
Dr. Jessica Camp, Assistant Professor 810-762-3390 jkcamp@umflint.edu
Dr. Kathleen Levinstein, Assistant Professor 810-762-3390 levinst@umflint.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Phone Email
Vicky Dawson 810-762-3390 vidawson@umflint.edu
Arminda Garcia 810-762-3390 armidag@umflint.edu
Jacqueline Harvey 810-762-3390 jacquelh@umflint.edu
Bernadette Hilliker 810-762-3390 bernadek@umflint.edu
Samara Hough 810-762-3390 samaralw@umflint.edu
Mark Jagos 810-762-3390 mjagos@umflint.edu
Chrissandra Leamy 810-762-3390 cleamy@umflint.edu
Laverne McCombs 810-762-3390 lavernem@umflint.edu
Colleen Soto 810-762-3390 ckowalko@umflint.edu
Henry Tidwell 810-762-3390 henryt@umflint.edu