Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Name Phone Email
Dr. Elizabeth Collardey, Assistant Professor 810-762-3390 collarde@umflint.edu
Alan Hackett, Field Liaison 810-762-3390 alanhack@umflint.edu
Jacqueline Harvey, Field Director 810-762-3390 jacquelh@umflint.edu
Ella Moore, Department Secretary 810-762-3390 ellamoor@umflint.edu
Todd Womack, Academic Advisor 810-762-3390 twomack@umflint.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Phone Email
Vicky Dawson 810-762-3390 vidawson@umflint.edu
Arminda Garcia 810-762-3390 armidag@umflint.edu
Bernadette Hilliker 810-762-3390 bernadek@umflint.edu
Samara Hough 810-762-3390 samaralw@umflint.edu
Mark Jagos 810-762-3390 mjagos@umflint.edu
Chrissandra Leamy 810-762-3390 cleamy@umflint.edu
Laverne McCombs 810-762-3390 lavernem@umflint.edu
Stephen Rassi 810-762-3390 mercury@umflint.edu
Colleen Soto 810-762-3390 ckowalko@umflint.edu
Henry Tidwell 810-762-3390 henryt@umflint.edu