2014-15 Staff Council Members

Sandy Alberto (Chair)
Thompson Center for Learning and Teaching
237-6508
salberto@umflint.edu

Dana Woolcock (Vice Chair)
Information Technology Services

762-3123
daschlos@umflint.edu

Gina Rose (Secretary)
Event and Building Services
762–3004
​ghollenb@umflint.edu

Lynn Barbee (Recognition Coordinator)
Math Department
762-3244
mbarbee@umflint.edu

Katie Curnow (Communications Coordinator)
Office of Extended Learning
762-5972
mcurnow@umflint.edu

Bruce Sepanak
Public Safety
762-3333
brusep@umflint.edu

Vicki Ames
Custodial Services
vames@umflint.edu

Kristin Arntz
School of Management
kristicu@umflnt.edu                     

Linda Blakey      
CAS  
lblakey@umflint.edu                

Jennifer LaPratt
Financial Aid 
jelaprat@umflint.edu                                     

John O’Brien
CSEP       
johnalle@umflint.edu              

Karri Spoelstra    
Music      
kleonard@umflint.edu           

Anna Swartz    
School of Management     
annas@umflint.edu   

          

Past Members (2006-Present)
Staff Council Advisor

Greg Tewksbury
Vice Chancellor for Business and Finance
762-3324
gtewks@umflint.edu