2016-2017 Staff Council Members

 

Name Unit Term Ends Contact
Vicki Ames
Co-Chair/Voices of the Staff*
Facilities
& Operations
2017 vames@umflint.edu
 
Paul Artale
Voices of the Staff
SIL 2017 artale@umflint.edu
762-3431
Kathy Bitz CAS, 
History
2018 bitzk@umflint.edu
Helen Budd Student Veteran's 
Resource Center
2018 hjbudd@umflint.edu
Celia Dell,
Comm. Coordinator
Office of the
Registrar
2018 cegatica@umflint.edu
Martha Hanley CAS,
Philosophy
2018 hanleyml@umflint.edu
Amy Hartwig
Co-Chair, Comm. Coordinator
CAS 2017 ahartwig@umflint.edu
237-6537
Krista Heiser** Office of Extended
Learning
2017 krheiser@umflint.edu
Cortney LaBrie SHPS,
Public Health
2017 labrie@umflint.edu
424-5241
Jennifer Phillips,
Secretary
CAS,
Biology
2018 jevincke@umflint.edu
Lyndsae Raleigh Undergraduate
Studies
2018 lraleigh@umflint.edu
Lori Rathbun SEHS,
Education
2018 lorirath@umflint.edu
Patti Ruhala,
Recognition Coordinator
SHPS,
Public Health
2017 ruhala@umflint.edu
762-3172
Denise Taft CAS,
Biology
2018 denitaft@umflint.edu

* Completing second term; must rotate off Council at end of term. Not eligible for re-election until 2018.
** Completing term vacated.

 
Past Members (2006-Present)