2015-2016 Staff Council Members

 

Name Unit Term Contact
Sandy Alberto
Chair*
TCLT 2016 salberto@umflint.edu
237-6508
Vicki Ames
Vice Chair/Voices of Staff**
Custodial 
Services
2017 vames@umflint.edu
 
Paul Artale SIL 2017 artale@umflint.edu
762-3431
Linda Blakey
Secretary
CAS 2016 lblakey@umflint.edu
766-6628
Katie Curnow OEL 2016 mcurnow@umflint.edu
762-3200
Amy Hartwig
Comm. Coordinator
CAS 2017 ahartwig@umflint.edu
237-6537
Cortney LaBrie SHPS 2017 labrie@umflint.edu
424-5241
Jennifer LaPratt Fin. Aid 2016 jelaprat@umflint.edu
762-0704
Vacant   2017  
John O'Brien
Recongitions Coordinator
CSEP 2016 johnalle@umflint.edu
762-3131
Patti Ruhala Pub. Hlth. 2017 ruhala@umflint.edu
762-3172
Karri Spoelstra Music 2016 kleonard@umflint.edu
762-3377
Anna Swartz SOM 2016 annas@umflint.edu
762-3160
Greg Tewksbury
Staff Council Advisor
V.C for
Bus. & Fin.
  gtewks@umflint.edu
762-3324

* Serving second two-year term. Must rotate off of the Council at completion of term.
** Serving second two-year term. Must rotate off of the Council at completion of term; term as representative to Voices of the Staff (Ann Arbor) ends 2016.

 
Past Members (2006-Present)