2017-2018 Staff Council Members

 

Name Unit Term Ends Contact

Emily Bank,
Recognition Coord.

University Advancement 2019 bankemil@umflint.edu
 
Helen Budd* Student Veteran's 
Resource Center
2018 hjbudd@umflint.edu
Matt Bueby Alumni & Career Center 2019 mbueby@umflint.edu
Sara Cyrus Financial Aid 2019 sacyrus@umflint.edu
Celia Dell* Office of the
Registrar
2018 cegatica@umflint.edu

Jason Gooding,
Vice Chair

Information Technology Services 2019 gooding@umflint.edu
Martha Hanley* CAS,
Philosophy
2018 hanleyml@umflint.edu
Mandy Myers,
Recognition Coord.
CAS,
English
2019 mandyst@umflint.edu
Jennifer Phillips*,
Secretary
CAS,
Biology
2018 jevincke@umflint.edu
Lori Rathbun*,
Chair
SEHS,
Education
2018 lorirath@umflint.edu
Melissa Richardson,
Communication Coord.
CAS,
English
2019 memrich@umflint.edu
Alex Straley,
Communication Coord.
Housing & Residential Life 2019 astraley@umflint.edu
Denise Taft* CAS,
Biology
2018 denitaft@umflint.edu
Leanne Vamossy Cousenling & Pychological Services 2019 lvamossy@umflint.edu

* Completing second term; must rotate off Council at end of term. Not eligible for re-election until 2019.
 

 
Past Members (2006-Present)