2013-14 Staff Council Members

Bob Mabbitt (Chair)
University Relations
423-7829
mabbitt@umflint.edu

Lynn Barbee (Vice Chair)
English Department
762-3285
mbarbee@umflint.edu

Sandy Alberto (Secretary)
Thompson Center for Learning and Teaching
237-6508
salberto@umflint.edu

Della Becker-Cornell
Early Childhood Development Center
424-5214
dellac@umflint.edu

Suzanne Shivnen
Political Science
762-3470
sshivnen@umflint.edu

Laurie Green
Custodial Services
lgidcumb@umflint.edu

Bruce Sepanak
Public Safety
762-3333
brusep@umflint.edu

Vicki Ames
Custodial Services
vames@umflint.edu

Dana Woolcock
Information Technology Services
762-3123
daschlos@umflint.edu

Gina Rose
Event and Building Services
762 – 3004
​ghollenb@umflint.edu

Past Members (2006-Present)
Staff Council Advisor

Greg Tewksbury
Vice Chancellor for Business and Finance
762-3324
gtewks@umflint.edu