Executive Board

Officers

Name Office Phone E-mail
Erika Trigg President 810.766.6604 etrigg@umflint.edu
Floyd Pouncil Vice President 810.766.6604 floydp@umflint.edu
Cody Chapman Treasurer 810.766.6604 codych@umflint.edu
Kathryn Farkas Sercretary 810.766.6604 kafarkas@umflint.edu

Coordinators

Name Office Phone E-mail
Avery Jones CAB Live! Coordinator 810.766.6604 avjones@umflint.edu
Novelty & Movie Coordinator Coffee House Coordinator 810.766.6604 shmarsha@umflint.edu
Asa Zuccaro Competitive Gaming Coordinator 810.766.6604 azuccaro@umflint.edu
Sarah Beatty Marketing Coordinator 810.766.6604 sbeatty@umflint.edu
 
 
Campus Activities Board | 213 University Center - 303 East Kearsley St. | Flint, Michigan 48502

Phone: 810.766.6604 | Fax (810) 762-3023 | umflintcab@gmail.com