Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
aimi@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Aimi Moss, Director

Director

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
earmour@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Becky Armour Standel, M.Ed.

Assistant Director

 

Phone:
810.762.0919
Email:
sbarton@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Sara Barton

Employer Recruiting Coordinator

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
jshuel@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Jeff Shuel

Orientation Coordinator; Academic Advisor/Career Counselor

Phone:
810.762.3073
Email:
smkowals@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Sarah Mellon

Student Veterans Resource Coordinator

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
mkassel@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Michael Kassel, Ph.D

Tutorial Coordinator

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
jdobbs@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Jeff Dobbs

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
maggieg@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Maggie Golembiewski, M.A., L.L.P.C.

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor

 

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
abhixson@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Ashley Hixson

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
traugott@umflint.edu
STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER

Jamie Traugott

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
adamdub@umflint.edu
STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER

Adam Duberstein

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
smacfarl@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Samantha MacFarland

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor

Phone:
810.424.5391
Email:
hjbudd@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Helen Budd

Veterans Certifying Evaluator

Phone:
810.237.6588
Email:
wcarp@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Wendy Carpenter

Administrative Assistant Senior

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
cardillo@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Garry Cardillo

Administrative Specialist (primary contact for Tutor Connection, Career Connection and ImageNow)

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
bmgriffi@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Barbara Griffin

Secretary Senior

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
noorza@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Noor Zaghmout

Programmer/Analyst