Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
ffleurq@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Fernando Fleurquin, M.D.

Director

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
earmour@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Becky Armour Standel, M.Ed.

Assistant Director

 

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
cardillo@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Garry Cardillo

Administrative Specialist

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
wcarp@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Wendy Carpenter

Administrative Assistant Senior

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
jdobbs@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Jeff Dobbs

Academic Advisor

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
maggieg@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Maggie Golembiewski, M.A., L.L.P.C.

Academic Advisor

 

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
laurahal@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Laura Hall

Academic Advisor

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
abhixson@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Ashley Hixson

Student Transition and Retention Program Manager (New Student Orientation)

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
kfjones@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Keshanda Jones

Academic Advisor

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
mkassel@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Michael Kassel, Ph.D

Tutorial Coordinator

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
csharon@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Candace Shuel

Academic Advisor

Phone:
810.762.3085
Email:
jshuel@umflint.edu
Student Success Center

Jeff Shuel

Dual Enrollment Educational Partnership (DEEP) Advisor