Hands-On Drupal Help

Drupal sessions take place throughout the year. If you have questions about overall content strategy, how to use Drupal, or anything web related, please join us. All sessions are drop-in with no registration required.

New Drupal users should plan to attend an Open or Training session prior to attending a themed workshop session. Users are given Drupal access upon completion of training.

Drupal Training / Open Sessions for 2018

All sessions are scheduled to take place in 431 French Hall, and are drop-in with no registration required. Some of these dates may become workshops focusing on specific content and/or Drupal topics. If you have suggestions for topics to cover in greater depth, please share them with us.

  • Tuesday, January 9, 1-3PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 10AM-Noon
  • Thursday, February 8, 3-5PM
  • Friday, February 23 9-11AM
  • Monday, March 5, 9-11AM
  • Tuesday, March 20, 10AM-Noon
  • Wednesday, April 4, 1-3PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 3-5PM
  • Friday, May 4, 9-11AM
  • Monday, May 14, 10AM-Noon
  • Tuesday, May 29, 3-5PM
  • Wednesday, June 6, 1-3PM
  • Thursday, June 21, 3-5PM
  • Friday, July 6, 1-3PM
  • Monday, July 16, 9-11AM
  • Wednesday, August 1, 10AM-Noon
  • Thursday, August 16, 3-5PM
  • Friday, August 31, 1-3PM
  • Monday, September 10, 9-11AM
  • Tuesday, September 25, 1-3PM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 1-3PM
  • Thursday, October 25, 3-5PM
  • Friday, November 9, 9-11AM
  • Monday, November 19, 10AM-Noon
  • Tuesday, December 4, 3-5PM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 9-11AM

We’re also available to work with you outside of these sessions. For questions and troubleshooting, contact the following: