Name

Phone

E-mail

Karen Cuzdylo
Admissions Senior Associate Director

(810) 762-3300 karenicu@umich.edu

Jenn Swank
Admissions Associate Director

(810) 762-3300

jswank@umich.edu

Joseph Bohland
Transfer Admissions Officer

(810) 762-3300

jbohland@umich.edu

Hannah Schubring
Admissions Officer
(810) 762-3300 hschubri@umich.edu
Nicole Floyd
Admissions Officer
(810) 762-3300 floydn@umich.edu
Megan Hoover
Admissions Officer
(810) 762-3300 hooverme@umich.edu
Coty Pyscher
Admissions Officer
(810) 762-3300 cpyscher@umich.edu
Christopher Jones
Student Services Assistant
(810) 762-3300 jonechri@umich.edu

Chad Lee
Data Operator Intermediate

(810) 762-3300 chadelee@umich.edu

Pamela Riley
Data Entry Operator Intermediate

(810) 762-3300 rileypam@umich.edu
John Amboy
Admissions Officer
(810) 762-3300 amboyj@umich.edu
Garry Cardillo
Applications Programmer/Analyst
(810) 762-3300 cardillo@umich.edu
Jim Owen
Admissions Officer
(810) 762-3300 jamesowe@umich.edu