Criminal justice

Criminal Justice Department
526 David M. French Hall
303 E. Kearsley Street
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 762-3340
Fax: (810) 762-3065
Email: SocAntCrj@umich.edu

Criminal Justice Department Faculty

Jennifer Alvey
Associate Professor & Program Director
(810) 762-3340
jalvey@umich.edu

Kimberly Bender
Assistant Professor
(810) 762-3340
kimbend@umich.edu

Jeffrey Frost
Lecturer 
(810) 762-3340
jafrost@umich.edu

Kenneth J. Litwin
Associate Professor & Honors Program Advisor
(810) 762-3340
kjlitwin@umich.edu

Joan Mars
Associate Professor
(810) 762-3075
jrmars@umich.edu

Administrative Staff

Lesa Callcut
Administrative Assistant
(810) 766-6646
lcallcut@umich.edu

Mandy Myers
Administrative Assistant
(810) 762-3486
mandyst@umich.edu

Suzanne Shivnen
Administrative Assistant
(810) 766-6639
sshivnen@umich.edu