Philosophy

Philosophy Department
544 David M. French Hall
303 E. Kearsley Street
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 762-3380
Email: Philosophy@umich.edu

Philosophy Department Faculty

Jami Anderson, PhD 
Professor
(810) 762-3380
jamia@umich.edu

Aderemi Artis, PhD 
Associate Professor
(810) 762-3380
aartis@umich.edu

Simon Cushing, PhD 
Associate Professor
(810) 762-3380
simoncu@umich.edu

Anthony Givhan, PhD 
Lecturer
(810) 762-3380
givhant@umich.edu

Bénédicte Veillet, PhD 
Associate Professor
(810) 762-3380
veillet@umich.edu

Administrative Staff

Lesa Callcut
Administrative Assistant
(810) 766-6646
lcallcut@umich.edu

Mandy Myers
Administrative Assistant
(810) 762-3486
mandyst@umich.edu

Suzanne Shivnen
Administrative Assistant
(810) 766-6639
sshivnen@umich.edu