psychology

Psychology Department
530 David M. French Hall
303 E. Kearsley Street
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 762-3424
Email: psychology@umich.edu

Psychology Department Faculty

Karen Bedell, PhD
Lecturer
(810) 762-3424
kabedell@umich.edu

Allen Bellamy, PhD
Lecturer
(810) 762-3424
abellamy@umich.edu

Susan Gano-Phillips, PhD
Professor & Dean
(810) 762-3424
sganop@umich.edu

Hillary Heinze, PhD
Associate Professor & Chair
(810) 762-3424
hheinze@umich.edu

Terrence Horgan, PhD
Professor
(810) 762-3424
thorgan@umich.edu

Tracy Juliao, PhD
Lecturer
(810) 762-3424
tjuliao@umich.edu

William McKibbin, PhD
Associate Professor
(810) 762-3424
wmckibbi@umich.edu

Nathaniel Miller, PhD
Associate Professor
(810) 762-3424
natmille@umich.edu

Peter Molinaro, PhD
Associate Professor
(810) 762-3424
petermol@umich.edu

Yael Sela, PhD
Lecturer
(810) 762-3424
yaelsela@umich.edu

Amanda Smith, MA, LLP
Lecturer
(810) 762-3424
osbornea@umich.edu

Jeannette Stein, PhD
Associate Professor & Acting Associate Dean
(810) 762-3424
whitmore@umich.edu

Amanda Taylor, MS, LLP
Lecturer
(810) 762-3424
amatayl@umich.edu

Thomas Wrobel, PhD
Professor
(810) 762-3424
twrobel@umich.edu

Psychology Department Staff

Nicole Altheide, MS
Academic Advisor
(810) 762-3424
nrock@umich.edu

Therasa Martin
Academic Advisor
(810) 762-3424
tsimpson@umich.edu

Administrative Staff

Lesa Callcut
Administrative Assistant
(810) 766-6646
lcallcut@umich.edu

Mandy Myers
Administrative Assistant
(810) 762-3486
mandyst@umich.edu

Suzanne Shivnen
Administrative Assistant
(810) 766-6639
sshivnen@umich.edu