WEEKEND FOOD SERVICE HOURS

 

DATE

LOCATION

TIME

Saturday, September 8

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Subway - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, September 9

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Jilly's Pizza - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, September 15

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Sportlite - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, September 16

Cafe Blue - UCEN

O'Blendz - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, September 22

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Subway - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, September 23

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Jilly's Pizza - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, September 29

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Sportlite - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, September 30

Cafe Blue - UCEN

O'Blendz - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, oCTOBER 6

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Sportlite - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, October 7

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Sportlite - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 13

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Sportlite - UPAV

CLOSED

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, October 14

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Sportlite - UPAV

CLOSED

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 20

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Sportlite - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

CLOSED

Sunday, October 21

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Sportlite - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 27

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Sportlite - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, October 28

Cafe Blue - UCEN

Sportlite - UPAV

Noon - 4 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, NOVEMBER 3
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, November 4
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, November 10
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, November 11
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, November 17
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, November 18
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, November 24
CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, November 25
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, December 1
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, December 2
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, December 8
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Sunday, December 9
Cafe Blue - UCEN Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday, December 15
   
Sunday, December 16
   
Saturday, December 22
CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, December 23
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, December 29
CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, December 30
CLOSED CLOSED