The Committee for Enrollment Management shall consist of one representative from each instructional unit, one at-large representative, and two studentmembers.  The Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management will be ex-officio member.  The committee shall review and recommend to the faculty requirements for undergraduate admission to the University of Michigan-Flint.  The committee shall advise the Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management regarding the administration of undergraduate admission requirements as well as on all matters under the Vice Chancellor's purview.

(May 1, 2018 - April 30, 2019)

Jie Song - College of Arts & Sciences
Margie Murray-Wright - At Large
Melva Craft-Blacksheare - School of Nursing
Toko Oshio - School of Education & Human Services
Erin Cavusgil - School of Management
Nick Prush - College of Health Sciences
Nickxit Bhardwaj - Student Rep
Sariba Shoukat - Student Rep
Kristi Hottenstein - Ex Officioo