The Actuarial Excellence Award

This award is given to students who exemplify the program's goals of preparing students for a career in actuarial science.

Past Recipients

Year Recipient(s) Year Recipient(s)
2019   2018 Kyle McElhiney
2017 Danielle Kasper 2016 Not awarded
2015 Tanner Kostelic 2014 Bradley McCully
2013 Cory Cookingham 2012 Kaitlin Trainor, Mark Freel
2010 Matthew Sternemann 2009 Laura Gonzales, Ayla Schaner