A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 Amini, Reza, Ph.D., MD, MPH, Assistant Professor

 Brennan, MollyLecturer IV

 Buckingham, Robert, Dr.Ph., Professor

Franckowiak, Amy, MS, CRNA, Didactic Faculty
 Hayman, Lenwood, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
 Hilliker, Laurel, Ph.D., Lecturer IV
 Hollenbeck, Julie, M.Ed., R.T.(T), Radiation Therapy Program Director/Clinical Assistant Professor
 Johnson-Lawrence, Vicki, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Research Professor
 Kodjebacheva, Gergana, Ph.D., Associate Professor
 Lapeyrouse, Lisa, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
 Mendieta, Maximiliano, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
 Parker, Shan, Ph.D., M.P.H., Director of Public Health & Health Sciences/Associate Professor

 Prush, Nicholas, MHA, RRT-ACCS, Respiratory Therapy Program Manager/Lecturer

Sahli, Michelle, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

 Selig, Suzanne, Ph.D., Professor
 Spaulding, Shane, Respiratory Therapy Clinical Education Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor
Stump, Lawrence, BSN, MEd, CRNA, Completion Program Coordinator
 Suzuki, Rie, Ph.D. Associate Professor
 Welch, Gena, DrAP, CRNA, Clinical Assistant Professor/Anesthesia Program Director

Spring 2019 LEO Lecturers

Name Title Contact Information
Danny Borton  Lecturer II dborton@umich.edu
Molly Brennan  Lecturer IV mollybre@umich.edu
Laurie Brewis  Lecturer II brewisl@umich.edu
Shannon Brownlee  Intermittent Lecturer sbrownle@umich.edu
Mary Burns  Lecturer II burnsml@umich.edu
Lisa Campo-Engelstein  Lecturer II ltce@umich.edu
Carrie Chanter  Lecturer II cmcwill@umich.edu
Jacob Collins  Lecturer II jacobco@umich.edu
Amy Dorr  Lecturer II amydorr@umich.edu
Thomas Downs  Intermittent Lecturer thomasdo@umich.edu
Anthony Drautz  Lecturer II drautz@umich.edu
Tina Eisenbeis  Lecturer II teisen@umich.edu
Thomas Fockler  Lecturer II tfockler@umich.edu
Laurel Hilliker  Lecturer IV hilliker@umich.edu
Theresa Landis  Adjunct tlandis@umich.edu
Ervin Leavy Jr.  Adjunct leavy@umich.edu
Jon Morey  Lecturer II jmorey@umich.edu
Patrick Murtha  Lecturer II murthap@umich.edu
Dale Sanders Lecturer I dalesand@umich.edu
Amanda Smith  Lecturer II osbornea@umich.edu
Rodlescia Sneed  Lecturer I rodlesci@umich.edu
Leigh-Anne Stafford  Lecturer II leistaff@umich.edu
LaRhonda Stallings  Lecturer II lstallin@umich.edu
Christopher Swanson  Lecturer II cswanson@umich.edu
Bruce Trevithick  Lecturer II btrevith@umich.edu
Mark Valacak  Lecturer II valacak@umich.edu
Harland Verrill  Lecturer II hverrill@umich.edu
Jessica Viertlboeck  Adjunct jvi@umich.edu