A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 Amini, Reza, Ph.D., MD, MPH, Assistant Professor

 Brennan, MollyLecturer IV

 Buckingham, Robert, Dr.Ph., Professor

 Franckowiak, Amy, MS, CRNA, Didactic Faculty
 Hilliker, Laurel, Ph.D., CT, Lecturer IV
 Hollenbeck, Julie, M.Ed., R.T.(T), Radiation Therapy Program Director/Clinical Assistant Professor
 Johnson-Lawrence, Vicki, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Research Professor
Kodjebacheva, Gergana, Ph.D., Associate Professor
 Lapeyrouse, Lisa, Ph.D., Associate Professor
 Parker, Shan, Ph.D., M.P.H., Director of Public Health & Health Sciences/Associate Professor

 Prush, Nicholas, MHA, RRT-ACCS, Respiratory Therapy Program Manager/Lecturer

  Sahli, Michelle, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

 Selig, Suzanne, Ph.D., Professor
 Spaulding, Shane, Respiratory Therapy Clinical Education Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor
  Stump, Lawrence, BSN, MEd, CRNA, Completion Program Coordinator
 Suzuki, Rie, Ph.D. Associate Professor
 Welch, Gena, DrAP, CRNA, Clinical Assistant Professor/Anesthesia Program Director

Fall 2020 Lecturers

Name Title Contact Information

Brandon Beede

Danny Borton

Molly Brennan

Laurie Brewis

Mary Burns

Deanna Carr-West

Carrie Chanter

Amy Dorr

Thomas Downs

Anthony Drautz

Tina Eisenbeis

Laurel Hilliker

Traci Kim

Theresa Landis

Fatema Mamou

Bonnie McIntosh

Patrick Murtha

Janee Rankin

Artina Sadler

Dale Sanders

Amber Shewalter

Rodlescia Sneed

Leigh-Anne Stafford

LaRhonda Stallings

Christopher Swanson

Patrick Tierney

Bruce Trevithick

Marck Valacak

Harland Verrill

Jessica Viertlboeck

Lecturer II

Lecturer I

Lecturer IV

Lecturer II

Lecturer II

Adjunct

Lecturer II

Lecturer II

Intermittent Lecturer

Lecturer II

Lecturer II

Lecturer IV

Lecturer II

Adjunct

Lecturer II

Lecturer II

Lecturer II

Lecturer I

Lecturer II

Lecturer I

Lecturer II

Lecturer I

Lecturer II

Lecturer II

Lecturer II

Intermittent Lecturer

Lecturer II

Lecturer II

Lecturer II

Adjunct

bbeede@umich.edu

dborton@umich.edu

mollybre@umich.edu

brewisl@umich.edu

burnsml@umich.edu

dehewitt@umich.edu

cmcwill@umich.edu

amydorr@umich.edu

thomasdo@umich.edu

drautz@umich.edu

teisen@umich.edu

hilliker@umich.edu

tracikim@umich.edu

tlandis@umich.edu

fmamou@umich.edu

bonmcin@umich.edu

murthap@umich.edu

murthap@umich.edu

sadlera@umich.edu

dalesand@umich.edu

ashewalt@umich.edu

rodlesci@umich.edu

leistaff@umich.edu

lstallin@umich.edu

cswanson@umich.edu

pattier@umich.edu

btrevith@umich.edu

valacak@umich.edu

hverrill@umich.edu

jvi@umich.edu