contact us

Early Childhood Development Center (ECDC)
303 E Kearsley Street
1313 William S. White Building
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 424-5214
Fax: (810) 237-6690


Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Directions to the ECDC

This map will direct you to the William S. White Building. Please choose a “childcare” parking spot and request a parking pass at the front desk upon your arrival.

Staff

Jen Cozart
Preschool Teacher
jcozart@umich.edu

Khloe Girard
Infant/Toddler Teacher
khloeg@umich.edu

Mary Lynn Gottler
Mentor Teacher
mgottler@umich.edu

Mariah Haskins
Infant/Toddler Teacher
mhornung@umich.edu

Nicole Hurley
Preschool Teacher
nicolesw@umich.edu

Tara Hyatt
Administrative Specialist
thyatt@umich.edu

Joslyn Marinelli
Director
jmarinel@umich.edu

Angela Sintery
Preschool Teacher
asintery@umich.edu

Ashley Sullivan
Infant/Toddler Teacher
assulliv@umich.edu

Shaide Tallent
Food Service Associate
stallent@umich.edu