世界上最大的校友团体的一部分

密歇根大学弗林特分校校友是密歇根大学校友会的一部分。 UM-Flint 校友关系办公室随时为您服务。

保持与 UM-Flint 的连接很重要。 这就是为什么校友关系提供我们的毕业生认为非常宝贵的资源、活动和与校园的联系。

保持联系,分享您的故事,参与其中,并与您的大学保持真正的联系。

告诉我们你的故事

听到 UM-Flint 校友的最新消息让我们每天都感到自豪。 无论是职业成就、社区内的领导力,还是介于两者之间的一切,我们的校友都是著名的自豪之源。

现在是时候听取您的意见了! 我们很想知道您目前在做什么,以及 UM-Flint 如何帮助您改变职业和个人生活。 我们要求我们的校友与我们分享他们的经验,添加到一个将庆祝我们的成功的知识库,并帮助讲述 UM-Flint 校友的故事。

志愿者机会

随叫随到的志愿者
您是否正在寻找各种各样的志愿者机会? 注册 作为今天的“随叫随到”志愿者,我们将邀请您协助校园活动,例如宿舍入住、秋季欢迎会和毕业典礼。 随叫随到的志愿者经历通常持续两到三个小时,是与其他校友志愿者建立联系的好方法。

“微志愿者”
正在寻找一种短期且高度相关的方式来回馈 UM-Flint? 注册 对于我们的“微型志愿者”机会之一。 这些志愿者参与的持续时间通常不到一个小时,并且专注于帮助学生取得成功。 通常,我们需要具有特定学位的校友,他们愿意分享他们在 UM-Flint 的经历以及为他们提供的机会,因为他们拥有密歇根大学的学位。 参与发生在小组/课堂设置和一对一互动中。 继续阅读以了解有关可用机会的更多信息。


这是所有教职员工和学生通往 UM-Flint 内联网的门户。 内联网是您可以访问其他部门网站的地方,以获取对您有帮助的更多信息、表格和资源。

Part of the Largest Alumni Body in the World

University of Michigan-Flint alumni are part of the University of Michigan alumni body. The Office of Alumni Relations at UM-Flint is here for you.

Keeping your connection to UM-Flint is important. That is why Alumni Relations offers resources, events, and a connection to the campus that our graduates find invaluable.

Stay in touch, share your stories, get involved, and remain true blue with your university.

Tell Us Your Story

Hearing the latest updates from UM-Flint alumni makes us proud each and every day. Whether it be career accomplishments, leadership within the community, or everything in between, our alumni are a celebrated source of pride.

Now it’s time to hear from you! We’d love to know what you’re currently doing, and how UM-Flint helped to make a difference in your career and personal life. We are asking our alumni to share their experiences with us, to add to a repository that will celebrate our successes, and help tell the UM-Flint alumni story.

Volunteer Opportunities

On-Call Volunteer
Are you looking for a diverse mix of volunteer opportunities? Sign up as an “on-call” volunteer today and we will invite you to help with campus events such as residence hall move-in, fall welcome, and commencement exercises. On-Call volunteer experiences are typically two to three hours in duration and are a great way to network with other alumni volunteers.

“Micro-volunteer”
Looking for a short-term and highly relevant way to give back to UM-Flint? Sign up for one of our “micro-volunteer” opportunities. These volunteer engagements are typically less than an hour in duration and are focused on helping students succeed. Frequently, we are in need of alumni with specific degrees who are open to sharing their UM-Flint experience and the opportunities afforded them because they have a MICHIGAN degree. Engagements take place in both group/classroom settings and one-on-one interactions. Continue reading to learn more about the opportunities available.


This is the gateway to the UM-Flint Intranet for all faculty, staff, and students. The Intranet is where you can visit additional department websites to get more information, forms, and resources that will be of assistance to you.