البرامج الأكاديمية

اكتشف خياراتك التعليمية

لقد وصلت إلى مجموعة البرامج الأكاديمية في جامعة ميشيغان - فلينت. هنا ، يمكنك الوصول إلى قائمة البرامج الكاملة الخاصة بنا لكل برنامج درجة وشهادة نقدمه. ندعوك لاستكشاف مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التي من شأنها توسيع نطاق تعليمك وخلق فرص جديدة لمستقبلك.

توجد هذه البرامج في واحدة من ست وحدات أكاديمية رئيسية في UM-Flint:

  • كلية الآداب والعلوم
    • درجة علمية جديدة تبدأ خريف 2021
      بيانات Analytics يجهزك لتصبح قائدًا حسب الطلب بفضل قدرتك على تحويل البيانات إلى أفعال. سواء كنت مهتمًا بالأعمال التجارية أو المنظمات غير الربحية أو الرعاية الصحية أو السياسة العامة ، فإن هذه الدرجة في تحليلات البيانات تقدم مجموعة من المهارات التقنية والمعرفة الخاصة بالميدان لمساعدتك على إحداث تأثير في حياتك المهنية.
    • درجة علمية جديدة تبدأ خريف 2021
      العلوم الحضرية هو برنامج متعدد التخصصات يوفر الخبرة في الأساليب النوعية والكمية والجغرافية المكانية لتحليل التحديات الاجتماعية والسياسية والمادية والبيئية التي تواجه المدن ومناطقها الحضرية.
  • كلية الإدارة
  • كلية العلوم الصحية
  • كلية التربية والخدمات الإنسانية
  • مدرسة التمريض
  • كلية الابتكار والتكنولوجيا
    • درجة علمية جديدة تبدأ خريف 2021
      تكنولوجيا التصنيع الرقمي هو برنامج الشهادة الذي يطبق علوم الكمبيوتر على التصنيع والأتمتة. يعد البرنامج الطلاب للصناعات التي تركز على تقنيات الجيل التالي وهو مثالي للطلاب المهتمين بالمهن كمهندس جودة أو مهندس تصنيع أو مهندس تصميم وتكامل الأنظمة.
    • درجة علمية جديدة تبدأ خريف 2021
      تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمعلوماتية يركز على قاعدة واسعة من المهارات والخبرات المتعلقة بالكمبيوتر بما في ذلك البرمجة وإدارة البيانات والشبكات وأنظمة الهاتف المحمول والأخلاق والأمن. تُعد هذه الدرجة الخريجين للتوظيف عند تقاطع الأشخاص والتكنولوجيا وهي التخصص المثالي للطلاب المهتمين بالمهن مثل مطوري التطبيقات ومحللي الأعمال ومستشاري تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومسؤولي الشبكات.

ستقودك هذه المراكز إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول الإدارات، ومسارات أكاديمية مختلفة ، وشهادات من الطلاب ، ومعلومات عن أعضاء هيئة التدريس المتميزين لدينا.

للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية التقديم ، قم بزيارة قبول UM-Flint.

البحث في UM-Flint

تشارك UM-Flint بعمق في البحث. تتنوع هذه المساعي العلمية في الموضوع ، وتستكشف كل شيء من القضايا العالمية إلى الأمور هنا في ولاية ميشيغان. تتمتع UM-Flint بموقع فريد لتقديم فرص بحثية للطلاب الجامعيين والخريجين ، مما يتيح لهم فرصة العمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع أعضاء هيئة التدريس في السعي وراء معرفة جديدة.

Academic Programs

Explore your Educational Options

You have arrived at the compendium of Academic Programs at the University of Michigan-Flint. Here, you have access to our entire program list for every degree and certificate program we offer. We invite you to explore a diverse array of options that will expand your education, and create new opportunities for your future.

These programs are housed in one of six main academic units at UM-Flint:

  • College of Arts & Sciences
    • New Degree Beginning Fall 2021
      Data Analytics prepares you to become an in-demand leader thanks to your ability to turn data into action. Whether you are interested in business, non-profits, healthcare or public policy, this degree in data analytics offers a combination of technical skills and field-specific knowledge to help you make an impact in your career.
    • New Degree Beginning Fall 2021
      Urban Science is an interdisciplinary program that provides expertise in qualitative, quantitative and geospatial methods to analyze social, political, physical and environmental challenges facing cities and their metropolitan regions.
  • School of Management
  • College of Health Sciences
  • School of Education & Human Services
  • School of Nursing
  • College of Innovation & Technology
    • New Degree Beginning Fall 2021
      Digital Manufacturing Technology is the degree program that applies computer science to manufacturing and automation. The program prepares students for industries that focus on next generation technologies and is ideal for students interested in careers as a quality engineer, manufacturing engineer, or systems design & integration engineer.
    • New Degree Beginning Fall 2021
      Information Technology & Informatics focuses on a broad base of computer-related skills and experiences including programming, data management, networking, mobile systems, ethics, and security. This degree prepares graduates for employment at the intersection of people and technology and is the perfect major for students interested in careers as application developers, business analysts, IT consultants, and network administrators.

These centers will lead you to more information on departments, various academic paths, testimonials from students, and information on our outstanding faculty.

For information on how to apply, visit UM-Flint Admissions.

Research at UM-Flint

UM-Flint is deeply engaged in research. These scholarly pursuits are diverse in subject matter, and explore everything from global issues to matters here in the state of Michigan. UM-Flint is uniquely positioned to offer research opportunities to undergraduate and graduate students, allowing them the opportunity to work alongside faculty in the pursuit of new knowledge.