学术课程

探索您的教育选择

您已经阅读了密歇根大学弗林特分校的学术课程纲要。 在这里,您可以访问我们提供的每个学位和证书课程的整个课程列表。 我们邀请您探索多种选择,以扩大您的教育,并为您的未来创造新的机会。

这些课程位于 UM-Flint 的六个主要学术单位之一:

  • 文理学院
    • 2021 年秋季开学的新学位
      数据分析 凭借将数据转化为行动的能力,让您为成为炙手可热的领导者做好准备。 无论您对商业、非营利组织、医疗保健还是公共政策感兴趣,这个数据分析学位都能提供技术技能和特定领域知识的结合,帮助您对自己的职业产生影响。
    • 2021 年秋季开学的新学位
      城市科学 是一个跨学科计划,提供定性、定量和地理空间方法方面的专业知识,以分析城市及其大都市区面临的社会、政治、自然和环境挑战。
  • 管理学院
  • 健康科学学院
  • 教育与人类服务学院
  • 护理学院
  • 创新科技学院
    • 2021 年秋季开学的新学位
      数字化制造技术 是将计算机科学应用于制造和自动化的学位课程。 该计划为学生准备专注于下一代技术的行业,是对质量工程师、制造工程师或系统设计与集成工程师职业感兴趣的学生的理想选择。
    • 2021 年秋季开学的新学位
      信息技术与信息学 专注于广泛的计算机相关技能和经验基础,包括编程、数据管理、网络、移动系统、道德和安全。 该学位为毕业生在人与技术的交叉领域就业做好准备,是对应用程序开发人员、业务分析师、IT 顾问和网络管理员等职业感兴趣的学生的完美专业。

这些中心将引导您获得更多信息 部门、各种学术途径、学生的感言以及关于我们优秀教师的信息。

有关如何申请的信息,请访问 UM-弗林特招生.

UM-Flint 的研究

UM-Flint 致力于研究。 这些学术追求的主题多种多样,探索从全球问题到密歇根州事务的方方面面。 UM-Flint 具有独特的优势,可以为本科生和研究生提供研究机会,让他们有机会与教职员工一起探索新知识。

Academic Programs

Explore your Educational Options

You have arrived at the compendium of Academic Programs at the University of Michigan-Flint. Here, you have access to our entire program list for every degree and certificate program we offer. We invite you to explore a diverse array of options that will expand your education, and create new opportunities for your future.

These programs are housed in one of six main academic units at UM-Flint:

  • College of Arts & Sciences
    • New Degree Beginning Fall 2021
      Data Analytics prepares you to become an in-demand leader thanks to your ability to turn data into action. Whether you are interested in business, non-profits, healthcare or public policy, this degree in data analytics offers a combination of technical skills and field-specific knowledge to help you make an impact in your career.
    • New Degree Beginning Fall 2021
      Urban Science is an interdisciplinary program that provides expertise in qualitative, quantitative and geospatial methods to analyze social, political, physical and environmental challenges facing cities and their metropolitan regions.
  • School of Management
  • College of Health Sciences
  • School of Education & Human Services
  • School of Nursing
  • College of Innovation & Technology
    • New Degree Beginning Fall 2021
      Digital Manufacturing Technology is the degree program that applies computer science to manufacturing and automation. The program prepares students for industries that focus on next generation technologies and is ideal for students interested in careers as a quality engineer, manufacturing engineer, or systems design & integration engineer.
    • New Degree Beginning Fall 2021
      Information Technology & Informatics focuses on a broad base of computer-related skills and experiences including programming, data management, networking, mobile systems, ethics, and security. This degree prepares graduates for employment at the intersection of people and technology and is the perfect major for students interested in careers as application developers, business analysts, IT consultants, and network administrators.

These centers will lead you to more information on departments, various academic paths, testimonials from students, and information on our outstanding faculty.

For information on how to apply, visit UM-Flint Admissions.

Research at UM-Flint

UM-Flint is deeply engaged in research. These scholarly pursuits are diverse in subject matter, and explore everything from global issues to matters here in the state of Michigan. UM-Flint is uniquely positioned to offer research opportunities to undergraduate and graduate students, allowing them the opportunity to work alongside faculty in the pursuit of new knowledge.