专注于创新和技术的质量学位

在社交媒体上关注 CIT

你边做边学吗?那么 CIT 适合您。

密歇根大学弗林特分校的创新与技术学院 (CIT) 提供世界一流的学术课程,可以带领你的未来踏上激动人心的旅程,在那里你受到教授的启发,与商业领袖建立联系,并可以获得学位,为你做好准备在新兴的技术领域取得成功的职业生涯。

在 CIT,我们对创新的承诺深深植根于我们所有的学术项目和努力中。 我们提供变革性的理学学士学位,并为像您这样雄心勃勃、富有创造力的学生提供实践技术培训,帮助他们成长为创新技术领域的领导者。


关于创新科技学院

作为密歇根大学弗林特分校新成立的学院,我们竭尽全力支持我们的学生实现他们的学术和职业目标。

在 CIT,实践先于理论。 我们的专家教师会指导您进行实践活动,使课堂讲座和讨论更加深入和有益。 您还可以与我们著名的教师建立有意义的指导关系,并获得个性化的指导。 我们鼓励创新思维,为您提供丰富的体验式学习机会,例如实习和前沿研究,让您利用在课堂上学到的知识来解决现实世界中的问题。

与行业领导者学习和互动

CIT 领导层与行业合作伙伴密切合作,为学生创造课外体验、创新和创业机会以及领导力培训。 我们还通过短期课程、证书和在线模块帮助想要提升职业生涯的在职专业人士重新调整和转向新领域。

CIT 行业合作伙伴包括:

  • 车主保险
  • 消费者能源
  • Ford Motor Company
  • 通用汽车
  • 李尔公司
  • 耐世特
  • 联合批发抵押
  • Verizon无线

“工作场所技术正在快速发展,我们需要一支灵活、充满好奇心并准备好迎接这一挑战的员工队伍。 在 UM-Flint 创新与技术学院学习的学生正在获得在需要适应性和创造力的新工作环境中竞争所需的知识和技能。 这些是我们未来想要雇佣的工人。”

安迪·巴克兰
经理 – 通用汽车先进技术和智能制造


在 UM-Flint 创新与技术学院释放您的潜力

如果您是一个开箱即用的思想家,准备接受技术的可能性,喜欢解决问题并具有开拓精神,请加入我们密歇根大学弗林特分校的创新与技术学院! 申请我们的技术学位课程 今天,或者 请求信息 了解更多信息!

专业课程


学士学位


联合学士+研究生学位选项


硕士学位


博士学位课程


双学位


未成年人


认证证书


无信用证明

UM-弗林特现在 | 新闻与事件

去蓝色保证

Go Blue 保证免学费!

UM-Flint 学生在入学时会自动考虑参加 Go Blue Guarantee,这是一项历史悠久的计划,为来自低收入家庭的高成就本科生提供免费学费。 了解更多有关 去蓝色保证 看看您是否符合条件以及获得密歇根学位的费用如何。

College of Innovation & Technology

Quality Degrees Focused on Innovation & Technology

Follow CIT on Social

Do you learn by doing? Then CIT is for you.

University of Michigan-Flint’s College of Innovation & Technology (CIT) provides world-class academic programs that can take your future on an exciting journey where you are inspired by your professors, connected to business leaders, and can earn a degree that prepares you for a successful career in the rising field of technology.

At CIT, our commitment to innovation is deeply rooted in all our academic programs and endeavors. We provide transformative Bachelor of Science degrees with hands-on technical training for ambitious and creative students like you to grow into a leader in innovative technology.


About the College of Innovation & Technology

As a newly established college at the University of Michigan-Flint, we devote every effort to support our students to achieve their academic and career goals.

At the CIT, practice comes before theory. Our expert faculty guides you through hands-on activities that make class lectures and discussions more in-depth and rewarding. You can also develop meaningful mentoring relationships with our renowned faculty and receive personalized instruction. Encouraging innovative thinking, we offer ample experiential learning opportunities such as internships and cutting-edge research for you to use the knowledge you learn in class to solve real-world problems.

Learn & Engage with Industry Leaders

CIT leadership works closely with industry partners to create co-curricular experiences, innovation and entrepreneurship opportunities, and leadership training for students. We also help working professionals who want to advance their careers to retool and pivot into new areas via short courses, certificates, and online modules.

CIT Industry Partners Include:

  • Auto-Owners Insurance
  • Consumers Energy
  • Ford Motor Company
  • General Motors
  • Lear Corporation
  • Nexteer
  • United Wholesale Mortgage
  • Verizon Wireless

“Workplace technology is evolving at a rapid pace, and we need a workforce that is flexible, curious, and prepared to meet this challenge. Students who study at UM-Flint’s College of Innovation & Technology are acquiring the knowledge and skills they need to compete in the new landscape of jobs that require adaptability and creativity. These are the workers we want to hire in the future.”

Andy Buckland
Manager – Advanced Technology and Smart Manufacturing at General Motors


Unleash Your Potential at UM-Flint’s College of Innovation & Technology

If you are an out-of-the-box thinker who is ready to embrace the possibilities of technology, enjoys problem-solving, and possesses a pioneering spirit, join us at the University of Michigan-Flint’s College of Innovation and Technology! Apply to our technology degree programs today, or request information to learn more!

Pre-Professional Programs


Bachelor’s Degrees


Joint Bachelor’s + Graduate Degree Options


Master’s Degrees


Doctoral Degree Programs


Dual Degrees


Minors


Certificate


Noncredit Certificate

UM-FLINT NOW | News & Happenings

 Go Blue Guarantee

Free Tuition with the Go Blue Guarantee!

UM-Flint students are automatically considered, upon admission, for the Go Blue Guarantee, a historic program offering free tuition for high-achieving, in-state undergraduates from lower-income households. Learn more about the Go Blue Guarantee to see if you qualify and how affordable a Michigan degree can be.