العيش في الحرم الجامعي

مرحبًا بكم في جامعة ميشيغان - فلينت! نحن هنا للمساعدة في جعل تجربتك الجامعية في أفضل حالاتها. يوفر UM-Flint غرفًا مريحة وترفيهًا وفرصًا قيادية وغير ذلك الكثير. عندما تعيش في الحرم الجامعي ، ستكوّن صداقات وذكريات تدوم مدى الحياة.

يوفر السكن والحياة السكنية جوًا ترحيبيًا يركز على الطلاب وداعمًا. يتمتع المقيمون في القاعتين لدينا ، First Street و Riverfront ، بالراحة لكونهم على بعد خطوات فقط من الفصول الدراسية ، والدعم وموارد الحرم الجامعي ، وخيارات الطعام ، والأعمال التجارية والفعاليات الثقافية في وسط المدينة. لنا التعلم السكني والمجتمعات الموضوعية تقدم لك فرصًا للعيش والتعلم مع أقرانك الذين يشاركونك نفس الاهتمامات.

العيش في الحرم الجامعي هو وسيلة حيوية وآمنة وبأسعار معقولة لتجربة كل ما تقدمه الجامعة. نتطلع إلى الترحيب بك في الحرم الجامعي!

هل أنت مهتم بالعيش في الحرم الجامعي لفصل الربيع والصيف 2022 أو العام الدراسي 2022-2023؟ يمكن للمقيمين الحاليين والمستقبليين التقديم عبر الإنترنت.

يتم تشجيع جميع الطلاب على تقديم المواد الخاصة بهم حيث يتم إجراء الواجبات من أجل استلام عقدهم ودفع 250 دولارًا.

لمزيد من الأسئلة ، راسلنا على flint.housing@umich.edu.

سكان الإسكان يضعون اللغز معًا في UM-Flint.
ساكن يحمل لافتة ترحيب بيت عند مدخل First Street Residence Hall في UM-Flint.
اثنان من سكان السكن يتحدثون في مكتب الاستقبال.

إشعار الأمن والسلامة من الحرائق السنوي
التقرير السنوي للأمن والسلامة من الحرائق (ASR-AFSR) الصادر عن جامعة ميشيغان-فلينت متاح عبر الإنترنت على go.umflint.edu/ASR-AFSR. يتضمن التقرير السنوي للأمن والسلامة من الحرائق إحصاءات جرائم Clery Act والحرائق للسنوات الثلاث السابقة للمواقع التي تملكها أو تسيطر عليها UM-Flint ، وبيانات الإفصاح عن السياسة المطلوبة وغيرها من المعلومات الهامة المتعلقة بالسلامة. تتوفر نسخة ورقية من ASR-AFSR عند الطلب المقدم إلى إدارة السلامة العامة عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم (810) 762-3330 ، عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى UM-Flint.CleryCompliance@umich.edu أو شخصيًا في DPS في مبنى Hubbard على 602 شارع ميل فلينت ، مي 48502.

Living on Campus

Welcome to the University of Michigan-Flint! We’re here to help make your university experience the best it can be. UM-Flint offers comfortable rooms, recreation, leadership opportunities, and more. When you live on campus, you’ll make friendships and lifelong memories.

Housing and Residential Life provides a welcoming atmosphere that is student-focused and supportive. Residents in our two halls, First Street and Riverfront, enjoy the convenience of being just steps away from classes, support and campus resources, food options, and downtown businesses and cultural events. Our residential learning and theme communities offer opportunities for you to live and learn with peers who share the same interests.

Living on campus is a vibrant, safe, and affordable way to experience everything the university has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you to campus!

Are you interested in living on campus for the Spring & Summer 2022 semesters or the 2022-2023 school year? Future and current residents can apply online.

All students are encouraged to submit their materials as assignments are made in order of receipt of their contract and the $250 payment.

For additional questions, email us at flint.housing@umich.edu.

Housing residents putting a puzzle together at UM-Flint.
Housing resident holding Welcome Home sign at the entrance of First Street Residence Hall at UM-Flint.
Two housing residents talking at the front desk.

Annual Security & Fire Safety Notice
The University of Michigan-Flint’s Annual Security and Fire Safety Report (ASR-AFSR) is available online at go.umflint.edu/ASR-AFSR. The Annual Security and Fire Safety Report includes Clery Act crime and fire statistics for the preceding three years for locations owned and or controlled by UM-Flint, the required policy disclosure statements and other important safety-related information. A paper copy of the ASR-AFSR is available on request made to Department of Public Safety by calling (810) 762-3330, by email to UM-Flint.CleryCompliance@umich.edu or in person at DPS at the Hubbard Building at 602 Mill Street; Flint, MI 48502.