住在校园里

欢迎来到密歇根大学弗林特分校! 我们在这里帮助您获得最好的大学体验。 UM-Flint 提供舒适的客房、娱乐、领导机会等。 当你住在校园里时,你会结交友谊和终生难忘的回忆。

住房和住宿生活提供了以学生为中心和支持的温馨氛围。 我们两个大厅的居民,第一街和河滨,享受距离课程、支持和校园资源、食品选择以及市中心商业和文化活动仅几步之遥的便利。 我们的 住宿学习和主题社区 为您提供与志趣相投的同龄人一起生活和学习的机会。

住在校园里是一种充满活力、安全且经济实惠的方式,可以体验大学所提供的一切。 我们期待着欢迎您来到校园!

您是否有兴趣在 2022 年春季和夏季学期或 2022-2023 学年住在校园里? 未来和现在的居民可以在线申请。

鼓励所有学生提交材料,因为作业是按照收到合同和 250 美元付款的顺序进行的。

如有其他问题,请发送电子邮件至 flint.housing@umich.edu.

UM-Flint 的住房居民拼图。
在 UM-Flint 的第一街宿舍入口处持有欢迎回家标志的住房居民。
两名住户在前台交谈。

年度安全和消防安全通知
密歇根大学弗林特分校的年度安全和消防安全报告 (ASR-AFSR) 可在线获取: go.umflint.edu/ASR-AFSR. 年度安全和消防安全报告包括前三年由 UM-Flint 拥有和或控制的地点的 Clery Act 犯罪和火灾统计数据、所需的政策披露声明和其他重要的安全相关信息。 ASR-AFSR 的纸质副本可通过致电 (810) 762-3330、发送电子邮件至 UM-Flint.CleryCompliance@umich.edu 或亲自前往哈伯德大楼的 DPS 电话 (602) 48502-XNUMX 向公共安全部索取,电话号码为 XNUMX磨坊街; 弗林特,密歇根州 XNUMX。

Living on Campus

Welcome to the University of Michigan-Flint! We’re here to help make your university experience the best it can be. UM-Flint offers comfortable rooms, recreation, leadership opportunities, and more. When you live on campus, you’ll make friendships and lifelong memories.

Housing and Residential Life provides a welcoming atmosphere that is student-focused and supportive. Residents in our two halls, First Street and Riverfront, enjoy the convenience of being just steps away from classes, support and campus resources, food options, and downtown businesses and cultural events. Our residential learning and theme communities offer opportunities for you to live and learn with peers who share the same interests.

Living on campus is a vibrant, safe, and affordable way to experience everything the university has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you to campus!

Are you interested in living on campus for the Spring & Summer 2022 semesters or the 2022-2023 school year? Future and current residents can apply online.

All students are encouraged to submit their materials as assignments are made in order of receipt of their contract and the $250 payment.

For additional questions, email us at flint.housing@umich.edu.

Housing residents putting a puzzle together at UM-Flint.
Housing resident holding Welcome Home sign at the entrance of First Street Residence Hall at UM-Flint.
Two housing residents talking at the front desk.

Annual Security & Fire Safety Notice
The University of Michigan-Flint’s Annual Security and Fire Safety Report (ASR-AFSR) is available online at go.umflint.edu/ASR-AFSR. The Annual Security and Fire Safety Report includes Clery Act crime and fire statistics for the preceding three years for locations owned and or controlled by UM-Flint, the required policy disclosure statements and other important safety-related information. A paper copy of the ASR-AFSR is available on request made to Department of Public Safety by calling (810) 762-3330, by email to UM-Flint.CleryCompliance@umich.edu or in person at DPS at the Hubbard Building at 602 Mill Street; Flint, MI 48502.