密歇根大学弗林特分校招生

去蓝色保证。 了解您是否有资格获得免费学费。

开始你的密歇根学位之路

您准备好挑战自己并在密歇根大学弗林特分校追求学业成功了吗? 申请入学,迈出第一步!

UM-Flint 拥有 100 多个本科学位和 60 多个研究生课程供您选择,欢迎您加入我们充满支持和活力的社区,在那里您可以充分发挥自己的潜力。

为了让您的录取过程更轻松,招生办公室会在您申请的每一步为您提供帮助——从为您提供简化的申请流程到提供一对一的指导。 在您注册 UM-Flint 的过程中,我们与您同在。

在此页面上,您可以找到入学要求、活动、重要日期和截止日期,以及为申请 UM-Flint 所需的其他信息。


入学要求和流程

在 UM-Flint,我们明白每个学生都有独特的情况和背景。 为了全面审查您的申请,我们针对不同类型的学生制定了一套入学要求和流程。

根据您所属的学生群体,在下方查看您的录取信息。

两个学生互相交谈。

一年级本科生

如果您是一名高中毕业生,或即将成为一名高中毕业生,并希望找到一所拥有出色学术课程和繁荣校园生活的大学,那么您来对地方了,可以获得享誉世界的密歇根大学学位。

查看 一年级学生的入学流程.

在笔记本电脑上工作的学生。

转学生

欢迎社区学院的学生或准备过渡到 UM-Flint 的其他大学的学生申请。 我们提供有关如何转移学分并使您走上学术成功之路的详细说明。

进一步了解 转学到密歇根大学弗林特分校.

学生在毕业典礼上持有文凭。

研究生

无论您是刚刚获得学士学位还是在职专业人士,都准备好通过在 UM-Flint 攻读研究生学位或证书来提升自己的水平! 我们的研究生招生专家和教职员工将在这里帮助您找到 程序 最适合您的。

进一步了解 UM-Flint 的研究生招生.

农贸市场的学生。

国际学生

每年,我们都欢迎来自世界各地的学生来到 UM-Flint。 我们的工作人员非常擅长帮助国际学生了解来密歇根州弗林特攻读本科或研究生学位的详细信息。

进一步了解 国际招生.

两个学生谈话。

其他学生

不适合上面的学生群体? 在 UM-Flint,我们提供旨在帮助每个人实现学术目标的特殊服务。 您可以申请双录取、客座学生、非学位候选人、重新入学的学生、退伍军人等!

进一步了解 其他学生的录取.

UM-Flint 申请截止日期

本科招生截止日期:

  • 秋季学期(优先截止日期):27 月 XNUMX 日
  • 秋季学期(最终截止日期):开课前两个工作日
  • 冬季学期:6 月 XNUMX 日
  • 春季学期:3 月 XNUMX 日 
  • 夏季学期:28 月 XNUMX 日

研究生入学截止日期

研究生入学截止日期因课程和学期而异。 找到你想要的 研究生课程 并查看计划页面上规定的申请截止日期,或 联系研究生招生 for more information.


是什么让 UM-Flint 独一无二?

赋能个人成长和改造社区

在密歇根大学弗林特分校,我们为我们对学生成功的承诺感到自豪。 我们的教职员工将在这里支持您在各个方面的个人和专业发展。

通过尖端研究项目、社区服务经验和行业合作伙伴关系,我们鼓励您参与并利用在 UM-Flint 获得的技能和知识对社会产生影响。

拥抱多样性

密歇根大学弗林特分校为您提供令人振奋和包容的环境。 我们来自美国不同地区和世界各地的学生建立了一个紧密联系的社区,您可以在其中建立强大的专业网络和终生的关系。

点燃创新

在 UM-Flint,我们重视创造性地解决问题、动手学习和开箱即用的思维。 从一流的设施和实验室到变革性的学术项目,我们支持您不断突破界限,探索您的激情,并追随您的好奇心。


UM-Flint 体验——参观校园

大学馆

参观我们位于密歇根州弗林特的美丽校园是体验我们校园文化和学生生活的最佳方式。 采取面对面或虚拟的方式 校园之旅 or 安排一对一约会 今天与我们的招生顾问一起!

我们还提供许多其他机会让您了解 UM-Flint,包括开放日和信息会议。

进一步了解 访问 UM-Flint.


了解有关密歇根大学弗林特分校招生的更多信息

提交您的申请 今天开始您在密歇根大学弗林特分校充分发挥潜力的道路! 对录取流程和要求有更多疑问? 联系我们


年度安全和消防安全通知
密歇根大学弗林特分校的年度安全和消防安全报告 (ASR-AFSR) 可在线获取: go.umflint.edu/ASR-AFSR. 年度安全和消防安全报告包括前三年由 UM-Flint 拥有和或控制的地点的 Clery Act 犯罪和火灾统计数据、所需的政策披露声明和其他重要的安全相关信息。 ASR-AFSR 的纸质副本可通过致电 (810) 762-3330、发送电子邮件至 UM-Flint.CleryCompliance@umich.edu 或亲自前往哈伯德大楼的 DPS 电话 (602) 48502-XNUMX 向公共安全部索取,电话号码为 XNUMX磨坊街; 弗林特,密歇根州 XNUMX。

Admissions at The University of Michigan-Flint

Go Blue Guarantee. Find out if you qualify for free tuition.

Start on the Path to Your Michigan Degree

Are you ready to challenge yourself and pursue your academic success at the University of Michigan-Flint? Take your first step by applying for admission!

With over 100 undergraduate degrees and over 60 graduate programs for you to choose from, UM-Flint welcomes you to join our supportive and vibrant community where you are empowered to unleash your full potential.

To make your admission process easier, the Office of Admissions is here to help you with every step of your application—from giving you a simplified application process to offering one-on-one guidance. We are with you as you work towards enrolling at UM-Flint.

On this page, you’ll find admission requirements, events, important dates and deadlines, and other information you need to prepare for your application to UM-Flint.


Admission Requirements and Processes

At UM-Flint, we understand that every student has a unique situation and background. In order to review your application holistically, we have a set of admission requirements and processes for different types of students.

According to the student group you belong to, review your admission information below.

Two students talking to each other.

First-Year Undergraduate Students

If you’re a high school graduate, or about to become one, and want to find a university that has outstanding academic programs with thriving campus life, you’ve come to the right place to earn a world-respected University of Michigan degree.

Review the admission process for first-year students.

Student working on a laptop.

Transfer Students

Community college students or students from other universities who are ready to make the transition to UM-Flint are all welcome to apply. We provide detailed instructions on how your credits can transfer and get you on the path to achieving your academic success.

Learn more about transferring to the University of Michigan-Flint.

Student holding diploma at a commencement ceremony.

Graduate Students

Whether you just earned your bachelor’s degree or you are a working professional, get ready to level up by pursuing a graduate degree or certificate at UM-Flint! Our expert staff and faculty in Graduate Admissions are here to help you find the program that works best for you.

Learn more about UM-Flint’s graduate admissions.

Student at the Farmers' Market.

International Students

Each year, we welcome students from across the globe to UM-Flint. Our staff is well-versed in helping international students navigate the details of coming to Flint, Michigan to pursue their undergraduate or graduate degrees.

Learn more about International Admissions.

Two students talking.

Other Students

Don’t fit in the student groups above? At UM-Flint, we have special services designed to assist everyone in achieving their academic goals. You can apply as dual enrollment, guest students, non-candidates for degree, readmitting students, veterans, and more!

Learn more about admissions for other students.

UM-Flint Application Deadlines

Undergraduate Admissions Deadlines:

  • Fall Semester (Priority Deadline): August 27
  • Fall Semester (Final Deadline): Two business days prior to the first day of classes
  • Winter Semester: January 6
  • Spring Semester: May 3 
  • Summer Semester: June 28

Graduate Admission Deadlines

Graduate admission deadlines vary by program and by semester. Find your desired graduate program and review the application deadlines stated on the program page, or contact graduate admissions for more information.


What Makes UM-Flint Unique?

Empower Personal Growth & Transform Communities

At the University of Michigan-Flint, we take pride in our commitment to student success. Our faculty and staff are here to support your personal and professional development in every dimension.

Through cutting-edge research projects, community service experiences, and industry partnerships, we encourage you to get involved and utilize the skills and knowledge gained at UM-Flint to make an impact on society.

Embrace Diversity

The University of Michigan-Flint provides you with an uplifting and inclusive environment. Our students from different parts of the U.S. and around the world forge a tight-knit community where you can build a strong professional network and lifelong relationships.

Ignite Innovation

At UM-Flint, we value creative problem-solving, hands-on learning, and out-of-the-box thinking. From first-class facilities and laboratories to transformative academic programs, we support you to keep pushing boundaries, exploring your passions, and following your curiosity.


The UM-Flint Experience – Visit Campus

University Pavilion

Visiting our beautiful campus in Flint, Michigan is the best way to experience our campus culture and student life. Take an in-person or virtual campus tour or set up a one-on-one appointment with our admission counselors today!

We also offer many other opportunities for you to get to know UM-Flint including open houses and info sessions.

Learn more about visiting UM-Flint.


Learn more about Admissions at the University of Michigan-Flint

Submit your application today to start your path on reaching your full potential at the University of Michigan-Flint! Have more questions about the admissions process and requirements? Contact us today!


Annual Security & Fire Safety Notice
The University of Michigan-Flint’s Annual Security and Fire Safety Report (ASR-AFSR) is available online at go.umflint.edu/ASR-AFSR. The Annual Security and Fire Safety Report includes Clery Act crime and fire statistics for the preceding three years for locations owned and or controlled by UM-Flint, the required policy disclosure statements and other important safety-related information. A paper copy of the ASR-AFSR is available on request made to Department of Public Safety by calling (810) 762-3330, by email to UM-Flint.CleryCompliance@umich.edu or in person at DPS at the Hubbard Building at 602 Mill Street; Flint, MI 48502.