校园参观

让我们的专家指导您参观校园。

获得第一手知识 密歇根大学弗林特校区,来自那些最了解它的人,当前的学生。 让我们的招生大使让您一睹校园生活,并提供一些提示,以帮助您驾驭未来的校园。

团体参观

我们喜欢在校园里接待团体! 我们可应要求提供来自整个校园的招生简报、团体参观和演讲嘉宾。 我们需要至少提前 2 周通知,以确保人员配备和空间预订。 我们一次最多允许一组大约 50 名学生/客人。 我们要求每十名 18 岁以下的学生配备一名监护人。 请通过以下链接提交您的团体参观请求,我们一定会在 48 小时内确认是否有空位。

团体参观申请应在此处提交.

虚拟校园之旅

观看一个片段或全部观看! 然后安排一个虚拟约会 招生顾问, 参加 网络研讨会,甚至遇见你 招生大使 并了解有关 UM-Flint 的更多信息!

大学馆

大学馆和滨河中心
大学馆和滨河中心位于弗林特市中心。 大学馆 (UPAV) 距离餐厅和咖啡店仅几步之遥,是本科招生、经济援助、注册处、学生成功中心、退伍军人资源中心和校园书店的所在地。 滨河中心是一个宿舍,也是管理学院的所在地。 阅读完整访谈

弗朗西斯·威尔逊·汤普森图书馆

弗朗西斯·威尔逊·汤普森图书馆
Frances Willson Thompson 图书馆拥有超过 250,000 册书籍和期刊,密歇根大学的总藏书超过 13 万册。 您还可以找到写作中心、研究生课程和可供使用的计算机。 阅读完整访谈

大卫 M. 法兰西厅

大卫 M. 法兰西厅
David M. French Hall 为艺术与科学学院和教育与人类服务学院提供各种学术领域。 阅读完整访谈

William R. Murchie 科学大楼

William R. Murchie 科学大楼
William R. Murchie 科学大楼通常被称为 MSB。 一个耗资 39 万美元的项目正在进行中,以增加超过 61,000 平方英尺的面积和第三个翼楼,为从事科学、技术、工程和数学 (STEM) 学科课程和专业的学生提供更多机会。 阅读完整访谈

第一街宿舍楼

第一街宿舍楼
第一街宿舍楼主要是新生学生的住所。 这间拥有 310 个床位的设施配备了所有现代设施,距离我们的默奇科学大楼仅几步之遥。 阅读完整访谈

哈丁莫特大学中心

哈丁莫特大学中心
哈丁莫特大学中心 (UCEN) 是 UM-Flint 学生生活的中心。您会发现跨文化中心、印刷服务、国际中心、性别与性中心、咨询和心理服务 (CAPS) 以及教育机会计划。三楼提供校园餐饮以及学生参与和领导办公室 (SIL)。 阅读完整访谈

娱乐中心

娱乐中心
娱乐中心设有室内跑道、游泳池、水疗中心、有氧运动区和举重区,以及更多可帮助您塑造和保持体形的设施。 娱乐中心还举办我们的俱乐部运动、团体健身课程和校内体育项目。 阅读完整访谈

UM-弗林特剧院

剧院
UM-Flint 剧院每年提供 4 部作品。 所有专业的学生都可以参加戏剧作品,所有学生都可以获得戏剧折扣票。 阅读完整访谈

威廉 S. 怀特大厦

威廉 S. 怀特大厦
威廉 S. 怀特 (WSW) 大楼是健康科学学院、护理和视觉艺术学院以及传播学院的所在地。 阅读完整访谈

北岸中心

北岸中心
北岸中心是杰纳西早期学院、舞蹈工作室、大学外展中心和许多行政办公室的所在地。 每年都会在大宴会厅举办几场校园活动。 阅读完整访谈

公安部警车

公共安全
公共安全部 (DPS) 为校园提供完整的执法服务。 DPS 还提供安全乘车、驾驶协助、医疗协助、人身伤害报告、失物招领、锁匠服务、汽车事故报告、紧急通知以及火警和灭火器。 阅读完整访谈

空中漫步

空中漫步
我们在校园里有五个人行天桥。 除了白楼、康乐中心、滨河宿舍楼和第一街宿舍楼外,这些人行天桥连接了所有学术建筑。 阅读完整访谈

停车坡道

停车位
校园内有很多方便停车的地方。 如需停车选项和方向的完整列表,请查看校园 地图. 阅读完整访谈

campus tours

Let our experts guide you around campus.

Get first-hand knowledge of the University of Michigan-Flint campus, from those who know it best, current students. Let our Admissions Ambassadors give you a glimpse of life on campus with a few tips to help you navigate your future campus.

Group Visits

We are currently able to offer limited on-campus group visits. We require at least 2 weeks’ notice in order to ensure appropriate staffing and space reservations.

Please note that all guests to campus will be required to complete our health screening form, ResponsiBLUE, prior to coming to campus as well as wear facemasks while indoors. Each guest will need to show proof of completion or will be required to complete upon arrival before the visit can begin.

Group visit requests should be submitted here.

Virtual Campus Tours

Watch one segment or watch them all! Then schedule a virtual appointment with an Admissions Counselor, attend a webinar, even meet your Admissions Ambassador and learn more about UM-Flint!

University Pavilion

University Pavilion & Riverfront Center
The University Pavilion and Riverfront Center are located in the heart of downtown Flint. Steps away from restaurants and coffee shops, the University Pavilion (UPAV) is home to the Undergraduate Admissions, Financial Aid, Registrar, Student Success Center, Veteran’s Resource Center, and the campus bookstore. Riverfront Center is a residence hall and also home to the School of Management. Watch Now

Frances Willson Thompson Library

Frances Willson Thompson Library
Frances Willson Thompson Library has over 250,000 books and periodicals, with a combined University of Michigan collection of over 13 million volumes. You’ll also find the Writing Center, Graduate Programs, and computers for use. Watch Now

David M. French Hall

David M. French Hall
David M. French Hall houses a variety of academic areas for the College of Arts and Sciences and the School of Education and Human Services. Watch Now

William R. Murchie Science Building

William R. Murchie Science Building
The William R. Murchie Science Building is often referred to MSB. A $39 million project is underway to add more than 61,000 square feet and a third wing to provide enhanced opportunities for students with coursework and majors in science, technology, engineering, and math (STEM) disciplines. Watch Now

First Street Residence Hall

First Street Residence Hall
First Street Residence Hall is primarily home to Freshmen students. This 310-bed facility is equipped with all of the modern amenities and is just a short walk from our Murchie Science Building. Watch Now

Harding Mott University Center

Harding Mott University Center
Harding Mott University Center (UCEN) is at the center of student life at UM-Flint. You’ll find the Intercultural Center, Printing Services, the International Center, the Center of Gender and Sexuality, Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS), and Educational Opportunity Initiatives. The third floor offers campus dining, and the Office of Student Involvement and Leadership (SIL). Watch Now

Recreation Center

Recreation Center
The Recreation Center has an indoor track, pool, spa, cardio, and weight areas, plus much more to help you get and stay in shape. The Recreation Center also hosts our club sports, e-sports, and intramural sports programs. Watch Now

UM-Flint Theatre

Theatre
UM-Flint Theatre offers 4 productions per year. Students from all majors can participate in theatre productions and all students get discounted tickets on plays. Watch Now

William S. White Building

William S. White Building
The William S. White (WSW) Building is home to the College of Health Sciences, School of Nursing and Visual Art, and Communications. Watch Now

Northbank Center

Northbank Center
Northbank Center is the location of the Genesee Early College, the Dance Studio, University Outreach, and many administrative offices. Several campus events are held in the grand ballroom each year. Watch Now

Department of Public Safety Car

Public Safety
The Department of Public Safety (DPS) provides complete law enforcement services to the campus. DPS also provides safe rides, motorist assistance, medical assistance, personal injury reports, lost and found, locksmith services, automobile accident reports, emergency notifications, and fire alarms and extinguishers. Watch Now

Skywalks

Skywalks
We have five skywalks on campus. These skywalks connect all academic buildings except the White Building, Recreation Center, Riverfront Residence Hall, and First Street Residence Hall. Watch Now

Parking Ramp

Parking
There are many convenient places to park on campus. For a complete listing of parking options and directions, check out the campus map. Watch Now