学杂费

学生学费、杂费和经济援助信息

密歇根大学弗林特分校致力于为所有类别的学位课程提供清晰而全面的学杂费信息。 如果学生对账单、截止日期和其他相关事项有任何疑问,他们可以从学生账户办公室获得有用的服务。

财政援助办公室 与学生合作,支持他们在 UM-Flint 的教育之旅。 从助学金到奖学金和其他形式的援助,经济援助方面的专家随时为您提供帮助。 该团队将协助学生导航 FAFSA 以及其他将提供他们所需信息的文书工作。 预约 今天来回答你的问题。


2021-2022学年

秋季/冬季学费

秋季/冬季费用


2020-2021学年

春季/夏季学费

春/夏费用


注册评估**

学费数字不包括每个学生每学期将接受的以下注册评估:

  • $227 注册评估

注册评估涵盖但不限于学生服务,例如技术、学生组织/参与、俱乐部体育和娱乐中心。

**请参阅可能评估的额外课程相关费用列表。

老年人费用

在注册时年满 62 岁或以上的人有特权参加任何他们有资格参加的大学课程或课程,但需支付相当于此类课程或课程宣布费用 50% 的费用,不包括实验室费用和其他特殊费用。 老年人有责任在他们有资格享受折扣时通知学生账户,并询问该计划的运作方式。 大学保留在每种情况下确定选举的适当性的权利。

密歇根大学州内学费分类指南

密歇根大学招收来自 50 个州和 120 多个国家的学生。 已制定州内学费分类指南,以确保有关学生是否支付州内或州外学费的决定是公平公正的,并且入学申请者或认为自己是密歇根州居民的注册学生了解他们可能是要求完成州内学费申请并提供其他信息以证明其州内学费状态。

希望申请州内学费的学生必须完成申请并将其提交给居住办公室,注册办公室,500 S State St, Ann Arbor MI 48109-1382。 可以在以下位置访问应用程序和更多信息: http://ro.umich.edu/resreg.php

*学费和费用可能会由密歇根大学的董事更改。 通过注册行为,学生承担整个学期的费用,无论是否上课。 “注册”包括提前注册、注册以及学生初次注册后添加的所有课程。 如果您是注册学生并接受经济援助,则您授权大学从您当年的经济援助资金中扣除所有大学债务。

Tuition & Fees

Academic Year 2021-2022

Fall/Winter Tuition

Fall/Winter Fees

Academic Year 2020-2021

Spring/Summer Tuition

Spring/Summer Fees

Registration Assessment**

Tuition figures do not include the following registration assessment each student will be assessed each semester:

  • $227 Registration Assessment

The Registration Assessment covers, but is not limited to, student services such as technology, student organizations/engagement, club sports and recreation center.

**See list of additional course-related fees that may be assessed.

Fees for Senior Citizens

Persons 62 years of age or older at time of registration have the privilege of enrolling in any university course or program for which they are properly qualified, on payment of a fee equal to 50 percent of the announced fee for such course or program, exclusive of laboratory fees and other special charges. It is the responsibility of the senior citizen to notify Student Accounts when they qualify for the discount and to ask how the program works. The university reserves the right to determine in each case the appropriateness of the election.

University of Michigan In-State Tuition Classification Guidelines

The University of Michigan enrolls students from 50 states and more than 120 countries. In-State Tuition Classification Guidelines have been developed to ensure that decisions about whether a student pays in-state or out-of-state tuition are fair and equitable and that applicants for admission or enrolled students who believe they are Michigan residents understand they may be required to complete an Application for In-State tuition and provide additional information to document their in-state tuition status.

Students wishing to apply for in-state tuition must complete an application and submit it to the Residency Office, Office of the Registrar, 500 S State St, Ann Arbor MI  48109-1382. Applications and more information may be accessed at: http://ro.umich.edu/resreg.php

*Tuition and fees subject to change by the Regents of the University of Michigan. By act of Registration, students accept the responsibility for charges of the entire semester, regardless of attendance in class. “Registration” includes early registration, registration, and all courses added after the student’s initial registration. If you are a registered student and receiving financial aid, you are authorizing the University to deduct all University debts from your current year financial aid funds.