طرق الاسترداد

تستخدم جامعة ميشيغان - فلينت الآن الدفع السريع لشركة JP Morgan Chase Corporate لمعالجة المبالغ المستردة. إذا كان لديك استرداد معلق ، فستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا و / أو رسالة نصية من Chase لإنشاء حساب للاسترداد الإلكتروني أو طلب شيك ورقي. لا يلزم أن يكون لديك حساب من خلال بنك تشيس. يمكنك التحقق من مبلغ الاسترداد عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى مركز حساب الطلاب وعرض نشاط حسابك. يرجى التأكد من تحديث رقم هاتفك المحمول وعنوانك في نظام معلومات الطالب (SIS) للمعالجة في الوقت المناسب وبدقة.

إذا تم دفع حسابك بالكامل قبل الإلغاء أو الانسحاب أو الانسحاب من الفصل الدراسي ، فسيتم تعديل الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم بناءً على تاريخ الإلغاء أو الانسحاب أو الانسحاب. سيتم تعديل المساعدة المالية إذا كان ذلك مناسبًا وستتم معالجة المبالغ المستردة.

الاسترداد الإلكتروني
هذه طريقة مريحة لتوفير الوقت لإيداع مساعداتك المالية الزائدة أو أرصدة حساب الطالب الأخرى مباشرةً في حسابك الجاري أو حساب التوفير. عندما تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال ، ستتلقى رسالة من JP Morgan Chase. لن يتم استخدام Touchnet بعد الآن لاسترداد الأموال.

فحص الورق
يتم إرسال الشيكات الورقية بالبريد عبر خدمة بريد الولايات المتحدة إلى العنوان المسجل في SIS. يجب أن يكون لديك عنوان في الولايات المتحدة. لا يتم إرسال الشيكات إلى العناوين الأجنبية.

عملية استرداد ائتمانات المساعدات المالية

فصلي الخريف والشتاء
يتم صرف المساعدات المالية قبل 10 أيام تقريبًا من بداية فصلي الخريف والشتاء. في ذلك اليوم ، سيقوم مكتب حسابات الطلاب / الصرافين بمعالجة جميع المبالغ المستردة للطلاب الذين لديهم أرصدة مؤهلة متبقية في حساب الطالب الخاص بهم. لديك خيار استلام هذا المبلغ المسترد من خلال الاسترداد الإلكتروني أو في شكل شيك ورقي عن طريق البريد إلى عنوانك المسجل.

فصلي الربيع والصيف
يتم صرف المساعدات المالية في اليوم الأول من الفصل الدراسي. في ذلك اليوم ، سيقوم مكتب حسابات الطلاب / أمين الصندوق بمعالجة جميع المبالغ المستردة للطلاب الذين لديهم أرصدة مؤهلة متبقية في حساب الطالب الخاص بهم. لديك خيار استلام هذا المبلغ المسترد من خلال الاسترداد الإلكتروني أو في شكل شيك ورقي عن طريق البريد إلى عنوانك المسجل.

اتفاقية المعاملة بالمثل تفويض الدولة

تخضع المبالغ المستردة للطلاب عبر الإنترنت بالكامل (التعليم عن بعد) للقواعد المذكورة أعلاه باستثناء الطلاب في الولايات غير المشاركة في اتفاقية المعاملة بالمثل الوطنية لتفويض الدولة (SARA). لتحديد ما إذا كانت الدولة تشارك في SARA ، يمكن للطلاب الرجوع إلى افصاحات التعليم عن بعد. تقع على عاتق الطالب مسؤولية الاتصال بمكتب أمين الصندوق كتابيًا إذا كان رد الأموال لا يندرج ضمن اتفاقية دول SARA.

Refund Methods

The University of Michigan-Flint is now using JP Morgan Chase Corporate Quick Pay for the processing of refunds. If you have a pending refund, you will receive an email and/or text from Chase to set up an account for electronic refunds or request a paper check. You are NOT required to have an account through Chase Bank. You can verify the refund amount by logging into the Student Account Center and viewing your account activity. Please make sure your mobile phone number and address are up to date in the Student Information System (SIS) for timely and accurate processing.

If your account is paid in full prior to cancelling, dropping or withdrawing from the semester, tuition and fees will be adjusted based on the date of cancellation, drop or withdrawal. Financial aid will be adjusted if appropriate and refunds will be processed.

E-Refund
This is a time saving and convenient way to have your excess Financial Aid or other student account credits directly deposited into your checking or savings account. When you are eligible for a refund you will receive communication from JP Morgan Chase. Touchnet will no longer be used for refunds.

Paper Check
Paper checks are mailed via the United States Postal Service to the address that is on file in SIS. You must have an address in the United States. Checks are not mailed to foreign addresses.

Refund Process for Financial Aid Credits

Fall & Winter Semesters
Financial aid is disbursed approximately 10 days prior to the beginning of the Fall and Winter semesters. On that day the Cashiers/Student Accounts Office will process all refunds for students with eligible credits remaining on their student account. You have the option to receive this refund through e-refund or in paper check form by mail to your registered address.

Spring & Summer Semesters
Financial aid is disbursed on the first day of the semester. On that day the Cashiers/Student Accounts Office will process all refunds for students with eligible credits remaining on their student account. You have the option to receive this refund through e-refund or in paper check form by mail to your registered address.

State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement

Refunds for fully online, out-of-state (distance education) students fall under the above rules except for students in states not participating in the National State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement (SARA). To determine if a state is participating in SARA, students may refer to the Distance Education Disclosures. It is the student’s responsibility to contact the Cashier’s Office in writing if their refund does not fall under the agreement for SARA states.