Contact Us

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
303 E Kearsley Street
245 University Pavilion
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 762-3300
Text: (810) 216-5241
Fax: (810) 762-3272
Email: admissions.flint@umich.edu


Recruitment Staff

John Amboy
Admissions Counselor
Southwest & southeast regions of Michigan
(810) 762-3302
amboyj@umich.edu

DJ Jones
Admissions Counselor
Illinois, specifically, the Chicago area, & out of state regions
(630) 486-4699
dqjones@umich.edu

Coty Pyscher
Admissions Counselor
Wayne County region & out of state regions
(810) 762-3139
cpyscher@umich.edu

Hannah Schubring
Admissions Counselor
Northern & upper peninsula & Genesee County regions of Michigan
(810) 766-6869
hschubri@umich.edu

Lexi Welch
Admissions Counselor
Thumb region of Michigan 
(810) 762-0781
welchlex@umich.edu

Transfer Recruitment Staff

Suzanne Adam
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Mott Community College
(810) 242-3317
suadam@umich.edu

Joe Bohland
Transfer Processing Coordinator
(810) 762-3148
jbohland@umich.edu

Jim Owen
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Community colleges & Four Year Institutions (Public & Private)
(810) 237-6565
jamesowe@umich.edu

Leslee Whetstone
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Community colleges & Four Year Institutions (Public & Private)
(810) 216-5481
lwhetsto@umich.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Leadership

Karen Cuzydlo
Admissions Senior Associate Director
(810) 762-3300
karenicu@umich.edu

Megan Hoover
Interim Associate Director
(810) 285-7962
hooverme@umich.edu