Contact Us

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
303 E Kearsley Street
245 University Pavilion
Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: (810) 762-3300
Text: (810) 216-5241
Fax: (810) 762-3272
Email: admissions.flint@umich.edu


Recruitment Staff

John Amboy
Admissions Counselor
Southwest region of Michigan
(810) 762-3302
amboyj@umich.edu

Nicole Floyd
Admissions Counselor
Genesee County region of Michigan
(810) 237-6557
floydn@umich.edu

Megan Hoover
Admissions Counselor
Southeast region of Michigan and out of state regions
(810) 285-7962
hooverme@umich.edu

DJ Jones
Admissions Counselor
Illinois, specifically, the Chicago area
(630) 486-4699
dqjones@umich.edu

Coty Pyscher
Admissions Counselor
Wayne County region and out of state regions
(810) 762-3139
cpyscher@umich.edu

Hannah Schubring
Admissions Counselor
Northern and upper peninsula regions of Michigan
(810) 766-6869
hschubri@umich.edu

Lexi Welch
Admissions Counselor
Thumb region of Michigan 
(810) 762-0781
welchlex@umich.edu

Transfer Recruitment Staff

Suzanne Adam
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Mott Community College
(810) 242-3317
suadam@umich.edu

Joe Bohland
Transfer Processing Coordinator
(810) 762-3148
jbohland@umich.edu

Jim Owen
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Community colleges & Four Year Institutions (Public & Private)
(810) 237-6565
jamesowe@umich.edu

Leslee Whetstone
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Community colleges & Four Year Institutions (Public & Private)
(810) 216-5481
lwhetsto@umich.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Leadership

Karen Cuzdylo
Admissions Senior Associate Director
(810) 762-3300
karenicu@umich.edu

Jenn Swank
Admissions Associate Director
(810) 762-3300
jswank@umich.edu