اكتشف الأمن السيبراني وتعلم كيفية حماية البيانات والمعلومات

تؤهلك بكالوريوس العلوم في الأمن السيبراني بجامعة ميشيغان-فلينت حماية المعلومات الحساسة في عالم يعتمد على البيانات. مع درجة الأمن السيبراني ، ستتعلم كيفية الحفاظ على أمان الأفراد والمؤسسات من خلال اكتساب المهارات التقنية مع تنمية قدرات الاتصال والقيادة من خلال تجربة العالم الحقيقي. يحتاج هذا المجال الوظيفي المتنامي في القرن الحادي والعشرين إلى متخصصين مؤهلين ، وسوف يعدك تعليمك في UM-Flint للنجاح في الأمن السيبراني.


لماذا دراسة الأمن السيبراني في UM-Flint؟

المرونة والراحة

يجعل UM-Flint من الملائم لك الحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في الأمن السيبراني من خلال مزيج من الدورات التدريبية الشخصية وعبر الإنترنت. يتم تدريس بعض الدورات في فصول دراسية مرنة متصلة بالشبكة ، مما يعني أن الأساتذة قادرون على التدريس شخصيًا والطلاب عن بُعد في وقت واحد. هذا مجرد مثال واحد على كيفية التزام UM-Flint بتوفير تجربة لا مثيل لها لكل من المتعلمين عبر الإنترنت والمتعلمين بشكل شخصي.

تجربة واقعية في الأمن السيبراني

ستكون جاهزًا لإحداث فرق بعد التخرج مباشرة بفضل تجارب العالم الحقيقي المضمنة في هذا البرنامج. خلال تجربة التدريب العملي لمدة فصلين دراسيين ، ستختار وتبحث عن مشكلة صناعية حقيقية - وتطور حلاً لتلك المشكلة! يمكنك أيضًا اكتساب الخبرة والاعتماد الجامعي في نفس الوقت من خلال دورة تدريبية مخصصة.

كجزء من كلية الابتكار والتكنولوجيا، تم تصميم منهج الأمن السيبراني UM-Flint مع مدخلات من قبل لجنة من خبراء الصناعة. تعمل هيئة التدريس على التأكد من أن المعلومات التي يتم مشاركتها في الفصل الدراسي ذات صلة بما هو مطلوب في العالم الحقيقي. بالإضافة إلى التعلم بثقة ، تتاح فرص التواصل أيضًا بفضل شراكات CIT الصناعية.

كلية خبير ملتزم

أعضاء هيئة التدريس في برنامج الأمن السيبراني هم خبراء في هذا المجال يجلبون الخبرة من كل من التعليم العالي والصناعة إلى الفصول الدراسية والمختبرات. يلتزم أعضاء هيئة التدريس في UM-Flint بمساعدة كل طالب على النجاح من خلال تقديم فصول دراسية صغيرة الحجم ، والتوجيه ، والتوجيه المهني.

منهج البرنامج

يوفر برنامج بكالوريوس العلوم في الأمن السيبراني للطلاب خبرات عميقة وذات صلة من خلال التعلم القائم على المشاريع ، والتقييمات القائمة على الكفاءة ، والنهج المبتكرة الأخرى للتعليم والتعلم ، مع ترسيخهم في الوقت نفسه في الجوانب المهمة للتعليم الليبرالي التقليدي: التفكير التحليلي ، الفعال التواصل والتفكير النقدي والتعاون والوعي الثقافي والتعلم الذاتي.

توفر خبرات الطلاب في البرنامج وجهات النظر الغنية اللازمة في السوق العالمية المدفوعة ثقافيًا اليوم والمستقبل. يتفاعل الطلاب بنشاط مع المستشارين والموجهين أعضاء هيئة التدريس ، ويتلقون توجيهًا وإعدادًا مهنيًا قويًا مع الحفاظ على تقدم أكاديمي صارم وذات صلة. سيكون لخريجي الأمن السيبراني أساس متين لفرص العمل حيث توجد فجوة كبيرة في القوى العاملة ، حيث يفوق الطلب بكثير المعروض من الخريجين في المستقبل المنظور.

راجع التفاصيل بكالوريوس في مناهج الأمن السيبراني.

فرص عمل في الأمن السيبراني

أصبح الأمن السيبراني أحد أكبر الصناعات في العالم ، ومن المتوقع أن ينمو ليصل إلى 345 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2026. وفي الوقت نفسه ، أبلغ أرباب العمل عن نقص حاد في المهنيين المؤهلين ، مما يجعل تخصص الأمن السيبراني أحد أفضل الخيارات للطلاب الذين يبحثون عن مهنة ناجحة ومجزية بعد التخرج.

التوقعات الوظيفية لمحللي أمن المعلومات من المتوقع أن ينمو 33 ٪ حتى عام 2030 ، ولا يلبي العرض الحالي للعمال المؤهلين في ميشيغان الطلب. تشمل المسميات الوظيفية الأخرى للأمن السيبراني ما يلي:

  • مهندس أمن التطبيقات 
  • بلوكشين المطور
  • كبير موظفي أمن المعلومات
  • مهندس أمان السحابة
  • كريبتوغرابهيرس
  • محلل أمن البيانات
  • مهندس أمن الشبكات
  • محلل الضعف / اختبار الاختراق
33٪ يتوقعون نمو العمالة في محللي الأمن حتى عام 2030 المصدر: مكتب الولايات المتحدة لإحصائيات العمل

شروط القبول

إذا كنت مستعدًا لتعطيل مستقبل التصنيع والأتمتة ، أرسل المواد التالية للتقدم إلى برنامج بكالوريوس العلوم في تكنولوجيا التصنيع الرقمي من UM-Flint:

  • تطبيق مكتمل عبر الإنترنت أو ورقي
  • رسوم تقديم بقيمة 30 دولارًا غير قابلة للاسترداد
  • محاضر رسمية من جميع المدارس السابقة

المراجعة متطلبات القبول الجامعية كاملة UM-Flint.


تعرف على المزيد حول بكالوريوس العلوم في الأمن السيبراني

هل أنت مستعد لاتخاذ الخطوة التالية نحو الحصول على درجة في الأمن السيبراني واكتساب مهنة في أحد أسرع المجالات نموًا في العالم؟ سجل اليوم or اتصل بنا لتعلم المزيد.

UM-FLINT الآن | أخبار وأحداث

لمزيد من الأخبار ، قم بزيارة UM-Flint الآن.

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Discover Cybersecurity and Learn to Protect the Data & Information

The University of Michigan-Flint’s Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity prepares you to protect sensitive information in a world that depends on data. With a cybersecurity degree, you’ll learn to keep individuals and organizations safe by gaining technical skills while growing your communication and leadership capabilities through real-world experience. This growing career field of the 21st century needs qualified professionals, and your UM-Flint education will prepare you to succeed in Cybersecurity.


Why Study Cybersecurity at UM-Flint?

Flexibility and Convenience

UM-Flint makes it convenient for you to earn your cybersecurity bachelor’s degree with a mix of in-person and online courses. Some of the courses are taught in networked flexible classrooms, meaning that professors are able to teach in-person and remote students simultaneously. That’s just one example of how UM-Flint is committed to providing an unparalleled experience for both online and in-person learners.

Real-World Experience in Cybersecurity

You’ll be ready to make a difference right after graduation thanks to the real-world experiences embedded in this program. During a two-semester practicum experience, you will select and research a real industry problem—and develop a solution for that problem! You can also gain experience and college credit at the same time with a dedicated internship course.

As part of the College of Innovation & Technology, UM-Flint’s cybersecurity curriculum is built with input by a panel of industry experts. The faculty works to ensure that information shared in the classroom is relevant to what is needed in the real world. In addition to learning with confidence, networking opportunities are also made available thanks to CIT’s industry partnerships.

Committed Expert Faculty

The faculty members in the cybersecurity program are experts in the field bringing experience from both higher education and industry into classrooms and labs. UM-Flint faculty are committed to helping every student succeed by offering small class sizes, mentoring, and career guidance.

Program Curriculum

The Cybersecurity Bachelor of Science program provides students deep and relevant experiences through project-based learning, competency-based assessments, and other innovative approaches to teaching and learning, while simultaneously grounding them in the important aspects of a traditional liberal education: analytical reasoning, effective communication, critical thinking, collaboration, cultural awareness, and self-directed learning.

Student experiences in the program provide the enriched perspectives necessary in the culturally-driven global marketplace of today and the future.  Students actively engage with advisors and faculty mentors, receiving strong career guidance and preparation while maintaining rigorous and relevant academic progress. Cybersecurity graduates will have a solid foundation for employment opportunities as there is a significant workforce gap, with demand far outpacing the supply of graduates for the foreseeable future.

Review the detailed BS in Cybersecurity curriculum.

Cybersecurity Career Opportunities

Cybersecurity has become one of the world’s largest industries, expected to grow to $345 billion by 2026. At the same time, employers report a severe shortage of qualified professionals, making a cybersecurity major one of the best options for students seeking a successful and rewarding career after graduation.

The job outlook for Information Security Analysts is expected to grow 33% through 2030, and Michigan’s current supply of qualified workers does not meet demand. Other cybersecurity job titles include:

  • Application Security Engineer 
  • Blockchain Developer
  • Chief Information Security Officer
  • Cloud Security Architect
  • Cryptographer
  • Data Security Analyst
  • Network Security Engineer
  • Vulnerability Analyst / Penetration Tester
33% projected security analysts employment growth through 2030 Source: U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics

Admission Requirements

If you are ready to disrupt the future of manufacturing and automation, submit the following materials to apply to UM-Flint’s Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity program:

  • A completed online or paper application
  • A nonrefundable $30 application fee
  • Official transcripts from all previous schools

Review UM-Flint’s complete undergraduate admission requirements.


Learn More about the Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Ready to take the next step toward earning a cybersecurity degree and gaining a career in one of the world’s fastest-growing fields? Apply today or contact us to learn more.

UM-FLINT NOW | News & Happenings

For more news, visit UM-Flint NOW.