Contact Us

Information Technology Services (ITS)
303 E Kearsley Street
432 N Saginaw Street, Suite 905
Flint, MI  48502-1950
Phone: (810) 762-3123 
Fax: (810) 424-5226
Email: flint.its.support@umich.edu
Facebook • Twitter • Blog


Leadership

Scott Arnst
Chief Information Officer
sarnst@umich.edu

Harvey Sherman
Director of Infrastructure
harveys@umich.edu

Erik Taipalus
Interim Director of Support
erikt@umich.edu

Administrative & Support Staff

Angela Lawrence
Business Administrator Associate
anlawren@umich.edu

Classroom Services (CS)

Erik Hoffman
Instructional Learning Intermediate
erikho@umich.edu

Nicholas Looney
Instructional Learning Assistant
nlooney@umich.edu

Desktop Computer Services (DCS)

Jason Gooding
Desktop Support Specialist Senior
gooding@umich.edu

Parker Schadegg
Desktop Support Technician Associate
pschadeg@umich.edu

Eric Trantham
Desktop Support Specialist Associate
etrantha@umich.edu

Network Engineers

Harrison Bacon
Network Architect Intermediate
hbacon@umich.edu

Cuong Lai
Network Administrator
clai@umich.edu

Rob Kohn
LAN Administrator
rkohn@umich.edu

Project Management

Michael Daniels
Project Engineer Associate
micdanie@umich.edu

Jennifer Daraiseh
Business Process Consultant Intermediate
jenniep@umich.edu

Tim Todd
Acting Project Manager
titodd@umich.edu

Lydia Powell
Project Manager Associate
lydiamp@umich.edu

Software Development

Joel Howard, MS
Programmer Analyst Supervisor
joelhowa@umich.edu

Brandon Abbasspour
Applications Programmer/Analyst Associate
babbassp@umich.edu

Cleatus Henderson
Applications Programmer/Analyst Senior
cleatus@umich.edu

Scott Hoover
ERP Buisness Analyst Senior
schoover@umich.edu

Kelly Johnson
Applications Programmer/Analyst Intermediate
kellyed@umich.edu

Donald Wilcox
Applications Programmer/Analyst Intermediate
dowilcox@umich.edu

Noor Zaghmout, MS
CRM System Architect
noorza@umich.edu

Systems Administration

Don Stockley
Systems Administrator Senior
dstockle@umich.edu

Steven Nofs
Database Administrator Lead
snofs@umich.edu

Derek Sharkey
Systems Administrator Associate
desharke@umich.edu

Jordan VanDusen
Unix System Administrator Associate
jovandus@umich.edu

Training

Dennese Bandyk
ITS Trainer Specialist Intermediate
ddbandyk@umich.edu

ITS Helpdesk

Nick Dean
Customer Helpdesk Technician Intermediate
nidean@umich.edu

Cameron Hall
Customer Helpdesk Technician Associate
camerhal@umich.edu

Duane McLeod
Customer Helpdesk Technician Associate
duanem@umich.edu

Anthony Mills
Customer Helpdesk Associate Supervisor
antmills@umich.edu

Skyler West
Customer Helpdesk Technician Associate
skylerw@umich.edu